SOUTHAMPTON, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Southampton now: 8:22
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Southampton time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-23
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 4:06 pm


Southampton time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Southampton








Distance and time difference with Southampton, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Southampton Distance from Southampton (Miles) Distance from Southampton (KM) Flight Duration from Southampton
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton274.8442.340 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:22 am 3 hours ahead of Southampton1793.82886.93 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)10:22 am 2 hours ahead of Southampton1485.32390.33 hrs, 5 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Southampton5996.29649.912 hrs, 27 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Southampton5154.18294.710 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:22 am 2 hours ahead of Southampton2180.33508.84 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton634.11020.51 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton239.3385.235 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:22 am 2 hours ahead of Southampton2179.43507.34 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:22 pm 11 hours ahead of Southampton10640.717124.522 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:52 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Southampton5462.78791.411 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:22 pm 6 hours ahead of Southampton5045.18119.210 hrs, 28 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:22 am 3 hours ahead of Southampton3268.65260.36 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:22 am same time278.5448.341 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:22 pm 7 hours ahead of Southampton5793.59323.712 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Southampton6062.19755.912 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:52 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Southampton3611.65812.27 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:22 am 2 hours ahead of Southampton1378.92219.12 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:22 am 5 hours behind Southampton4620.77436.29 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:22 am 3 hours ahead of Southampton29274710.56 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:22 am same time936.21506.72 hrs, 5 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton720.11158.91 hrs, 43 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Southampton6762.610883.314 hrs, 2 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:22 am 6 hours behind Southampton5560.58948.711 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:22 am 3 hours ahead of Southampton1618.82605.23 hrs, 21 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:22 am 3 hours ahead of Southampton4205.66768.28 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:52 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Southampton4237.66819.88 hrs, 47 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton773.11244.11 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:22 am 5 hours behind Southampton3309.75326.56 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton208.833631 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:22 am 3 hours ahead of Southampton3101.24990.96 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton896.51442.72 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:22 pm 8 hours ahead of Southampton6797.710939.914 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:22 am 2 hours ahead of Southampton1282.62064.12 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton977.21572.62 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:52 am 3:30 hours ahead of Southampton2782.94478.75 hrs, 46 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:22 pm 9 hours ahead of Southampton6032.79708.812 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton801.71290.31 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:22 am 1 hour ahead of Southampton966.61555.62 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:22 am 5 hours behind Southampton3654.358817 hrs, 35 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:22 pm 13 hours ahead of Southampton11756.918920.824 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Southampton

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:38 am4:06 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Nov 28, 20227:39 am4:06 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Nov 29, 20227:41 am4:05 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Nov 30, 20227:42 am4:04 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20227:43 am4:04 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20227:45 am4:03 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20227:46 am4:03 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20227:47 am4:02 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20227:48 am4:02 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20227:50 am4:01 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 07, 20227:51 am4:01 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 08, 20227:52 am4:01 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20227:53 am4:01 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20227:54 am4:00 pm8 hrs 6 mins