ST. JOHNS, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in St. Johns now: 4:12
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • St. Johns time zone: NST - Newfoundland Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3:30
  • Area code: +1-709
  • Sunrise: 7:20 am
  • Sunset: 4:13 pm


St. Johns time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in St. Johns








Distance and time difference with St. Johns, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with St. Johns Distance from St. Johns (Miles) Distance from St. Johns (KM) Flight Duration from St. Johns
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2497.340195 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:42 am 6:30 hours ahead of St. Johns4079.46565.18 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)9:42 am 5:30 hours ahead of St. Johns37536039.97 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:42 pm 10:30 hours ahead of St. Johns7911.212731.916 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:42 pm 11:30 hours ahead of St. Johns6393.210288.813 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:42 am 5:30 hours ahead of St. Johns4464.67185.19 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2844.84578.35 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2517.44051.35 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:42 am 5:30 hours ahead of St. Johns4434.17136.19 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:42 pm 14:30 hours ahead of St. Johns11021.617737.522 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:12 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Johns7701.412394.115 hrs, 59 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:42 pm 9:30 hours ahead of St. Johns7023.611303.514 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:42 am 6:30 hours ahead of St. Johns5553.8893811 hrs, 31 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:42 am 3:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2045.83292.34 hrs, 14 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:42 pm 10:30 hours ahead of St. Johns75131209115 hrs, 36 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:42 pm 11:30 hours ahead of St. Johns7561.112168.515 hrs, 42 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:12 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Johns5734.39228.511 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:42 am 5:30 hours ahead of St. Johns3569.45744.37 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:42 am 1:30 hours behind St. Johns2440.83928.15 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:42 am 6:30 hours ahead of St. Johns5210.98386.110 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:42 am 3:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2213.73562.64 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)7:42 am 3:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2296.73696.24 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2450.63943.85 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:42 pm 11:30 hours ahead of St. Johns8155.313124.716 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:42 am 2:30 hours behind St. Johns3280.75279.86 hrs, 48 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:42 am 6:30 hours ahead of St. Johns36365851.67 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:42 am 6:30 hours ahead of St. Johns6226.510020.612 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:12 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Johns63381020013 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2609.14198.95 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns24763984.75 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:42 am 6:30 hours ahead of St. Johns5386.58668.711 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns3125.15029.46 hrs, 29 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:42 pm 11:30 hours ahead of St. Johns8783.514135.718 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:42 am 5:30 hours ahead of St. Johns3569.257447 hrs, 24 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns2887.546475 hrs, 59 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:12 am 7 hours ahead of St. Johns5029.98094.910 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:42 pm 12:30 hours ahead of St. Johns6672.91073913 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns3080.24957.16 hrs, 23 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:42 am 4:30 hours ahead of St. Johns3156.95080.56 hrs, 33 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:42 am 1:30 hours behind St. Johns1375.722142 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:42 pm 16:30 hours ahead of St. Johns10113.616276.321 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in St. Johns

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:20 am4:13 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Nov 28, 20227:22 am4:13 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Nov 29, 20227:23 am4:12 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Nov 30, 20227:24 am4:12 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:25 am4:11 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 02, 20227:27 am4:11 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 03, 20227:28 am4:10 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 04, 20227:29 am4:10 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20227:30 am4:10 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20227:31 am4:09 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20227:32 am4:09 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20227:33 am4:09 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20227:34 am4:09 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20227:35 am4:09 pm8 hrs 34 mins