ST. LOUIS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in St. Louis now: 11:22
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • St. Louis time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-314
  • Sunrise: 6:57 am
  • Sunset: 4:40 pm


St. Louis time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in St. Louis








Distance and time difference with St. Louis, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with St. Louis Distance from St. Louis (Miles) Distance from St. Louis (KM) Flight Duration from St. Louis
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis43637021.59 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:22 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Louis5943.19564.512 hrs, 20 mins
Athens (Greece)7:22 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Louis5680.49141.711 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:22 am 13 hours ahead of St. Louis8793.314151.418 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:22 am 14 hours ahead of St. Louis6800.210943.814 hrs, 7 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:22 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Louis6359.910235.213 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4672.57519.69 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis440870949 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:22 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Louis6373.610257.413 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:22 am 17 hours ahead of St. Louis9177.514769.819 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:52 pm 11:30 hours ahead of St. Louis9261.714905.319 hrs, 13 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:22 pm 12 hours ahead of St. Louis8167.113143.616 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:22 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Louis738611886.715 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:22 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Louis3929.563248 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:22 am 13 hours ahead of St. Louis8204.413203.717 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:22 am 14 hours ahead of St. Louis7967.612822.616 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:52 pm 10:30 hours ahead of St. Louis7240.411652.215 hrs, 2 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:22 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Louis5325.28570.111 hrs, 3 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:22 pm 1 hour ahead of St. Louis1629.82622.93 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:22 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Louis7042.111333.114 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:22 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Louis4194.96751.18 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)5:22 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Louis4193.36748.48 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4434.171369 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:22 am 14 hours ahead of St. Louis8274.713316.817 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:22 am same time1442.62321.62 hrs, 59 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:22 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Louis5255.88458.410 hrs, 54 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:22 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Louis8200.113196.817 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:52 pm 11:30 hours ahead of St. Louis7751.912475.516 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4315.36944.98 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:22 pm 1 hour ahead of St. Louis891.81435.21 hrs, 59 mins
Paris (France)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4397.17076.59 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:22 pm 9 hours ahead of St. Louis7267.911696.615 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis5071.98162.410 hrs, 31 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:22 am 14 hours ahead of St. Louis9570.215401.819 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:22 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Louis5462.28790.611 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4564.77346.19 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:52 pm 9:30 hours ahead of St. Louis6771.310897.414 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:22 am 15 hours ahead of St. Louis6436.510358.613 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4949.57965.510 hrs, 16 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:22 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Louis4945.47958.810 hrs, 16 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:22 am 19 hours ahead of St. Louis8130.313084.416 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in St. Louis

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:57 am4:40 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 01, 20226:58 am4:40 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20226:59 am4:40 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20227:00 am4:40 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20227:01 am4:39 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20227:02 am4:39 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:03 am4:39 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20227:04 am4:39 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 08, 20227:04 am4:39 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:05 am4:39 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:06 am4:40 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 11, 20227:07 am4:40 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 12, 20227:08 am4:40 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20227:08 am4:40 pm9 hrs 32 mins