ST. PETERSBURG, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in St. Petersburg now: 11:38
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • St. Petersburg time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-727
  • Sunrise: 7:01 am
  • Sunset: 5:34 pm


St. Petersburg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in St. Petersburg








Distance and time difference with St. Petersburg, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with St. Petersburg Distance from St. Petersburg (Miles) Distance from St. Petersburg (KM) Flight Duration from St. Petersburg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4616.47429.39 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Petersburg6195.7997112 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5847.89411.212 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:38 pm 12 hours ahead of St. Petersburg9604.115456.319 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:38 am 13 hours ahead of St. Petersburg7653.912317.715 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Petersburg6570.410574.113 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4962.67986.510 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4634.67458.79 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Petersburg6511.710479.513 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:38 am 16 hours ahead of St. Petersburg9351.215049.319 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of St. Petersburg9792.915760.120 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:38 pm 11 hours ahead of St. Petersburg8886.414301.318 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Petersburg7670.512344.415 hrs, 55 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:38 pm 5 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4164.86702.58 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:38 pm 12 hours ahead of St. Petersburg904014548.518 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:38 am 13 hours ahead of St. Petersburg8833.914216.818 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:08 pm 9:30 hours ahead of St. Petersburg777812517.416 hrs, 9 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5678.69138.911 hrs, 47 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:38 am same time7541213.41 hrs, 48 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Petersburg7328.511794.115 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:38 pm 5 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4169.76710.48 hrs, 39 mins
London (England, UK)4:38 pm 5 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4413.97103.59 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4468.87191.89 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:38 am 13 hours ahead of St. Petersburg9150.114725.619 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:38 am 1 hour behind St. Petersburg1239.81995.22 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5701.79175.911 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Petersburg8011.712893.616 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of St. Petersburg8346.813432.917 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4694.77555.49 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:38 am same time1287.62072.22 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg4585.47379.69 hrs, 31 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of St. Petersburg7491.612056.615 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5211.38386.810 hrs, 49 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:38 am 13 hours ahead of St. Petersburg10419.916769.221 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5681.19142.911 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg49667992.110 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:08 pm 8:30 hours ahead of St. Petersburg7143.411496.314 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:38 am 14 hours ahead of St. Petersburg7308.711762.215 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5198.4836610 hrs, 47 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of St. Petersburg5270.48481.910 hrs, 56 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:38 am 18 hours ahead of St. Petersburg8090.813020.916 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in St. Petersburg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:01 am5:34 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20227:02 am5:34 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20227:03 am5:34 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 03, 20227:03 am5:34 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 04, 20227:04 am5:34 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20227:05 am5:35 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20227:06 am5:35 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20227:06 am5:35 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20227:07 am5:35 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20227:08 am5:35 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20227:08 am5:35 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20227:09 am5:36 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 12, 20227:10 am5:36 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 13, 20227:10 am5:36 pm10 hrs 26 mins