STANLEY, FALKLAND ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Stanley now: 14:43
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Stanley time zone: FKST - Falkland Islands Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Stanley dialing code: +500
  • Sunrise: 4:32 am
  • Sunset: 8:45 pm


Stanley time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Stanley








Distance and time difference with Stanley, Falkland Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Stanley Distance from Stanley (Miles) Distance from Stanley (KM) Flight Duration from Stanley
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley8015.812900.116 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:43 pm 6 hours ahead of Stanley8281.913328.517 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)7:43 pm 5 hours ahead of Stanley7863.612655.316 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:43 am 10 hours ahead of Stanley9536.315347.319 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:43 am 11 hours ahead of Stanley11563.318609.324 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:43 pm 5 hours ahead of Stanley809813032.416 hrs, 48 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley8257.713289.417 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley7913.412735.316 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:43 pm 5 hours ahead of Stanley7763.212493.616 hrs, 7 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:43 am 14 hours ahead of Stanley6230.210026.612 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:13 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Stanley8487.713659.617 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:43 pm 9 hours ahead of Stanley9853.615857.820 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:43 pm 6 hours ahead of Stanley83581345117 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:43 pm 3 hours ahead of Stanley7815.112577.116 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:43 am 10 hours ahead of Stanley10150.916336.321 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:43 am 11 hours ahead of Stanley10367.416684.721 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:13 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Stanley9562.715389.719 hrs, 51 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:43 pm 5 hours ahead of Stanley8696.413995.518 hrs, 3 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:43 pm 2 hours behind Stanley4930.87935.310 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:43 pm 6 hours ahead of Stanley841513542.617 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:43 pm 3 hours ahead of Stanley6841.711010.714 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)5:43 pm 3 hours ahead of Stanley7832.112604.516 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley7118.311455.814 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:43 am 11 hours ahead of Stanley9874.415891.320 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:43 am 3 hours behind Stanley5510.78868.511 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:43 pm 6 hours ahead of Stanley9145.214717.718 hrs, 59 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:43 pm 6 hours ahead of Stanley6327.110182.513 hrs, 8 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:13 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Stanley9617.215477.319 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley8547.913756.517 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:43 pm 2 hours behind Stanley6763.110884.114 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley7748.912470.616 hrs, 5 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:43 pm 6 hours ahead of Stanley8108.113048.716 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley766412334.115 hrs, 54 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:43 am 11 hours ahead of Stanley8793.414151.618 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:43 pm 5 hours ahead of Stanley8078.41300116 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley8733.614055.318 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:13 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Stanley8846.314236.818 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:43 am 12 hours ahead of Stanley11049.317782.222 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley8133.913090.316 hrs, 53 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:43 pm 4 hours ahead of Stanley8483.313652.517 hrs, 36 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:43 pm 2 hours behind Stanley6325.310179.613 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:43 am 16 hours ahead of Stanley5318.68559.511 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Stanley

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20224:32 am8:45 pm16 hrs 13 mins
Dec 01, 20224:31 am8:46 pm16 hrs 15 mins
Dec 02, 20224:30 am8:48 pm16 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20224:30 am8:49 pm16 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20224:29 am8:51 pm16 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20224:29 am8:52 pm16 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20224:28 am8:53 pm16 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20224:28 am8:54 pm16 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20224:27 am8:56 pm16 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20224:27 am8:57 pm16 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20224:27 am8:58 pm16 hrs 31 mins
Dec 11, 20224:27 am8:59 pm16 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20224:27 am9:00 pm16 hrs 33 mins
Dec 13, 20224:27 am9:01 pm16 hrs 34 mins