STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Stockholm now: 9:30
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Stockholm time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +46-8
  • Sunrise: 8:06 am
  • Sunset: 3:01 pm


Stockholm time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Stockholm








Distance and time difference with Stockholm, Sweden

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Stockholm Distance from Stockholm (Miles) Distance from Stockholm (KM) Flight Duration from Stockholm
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:30 am same time720.71159.81 hrs, 43 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:30 am 2 hours ahead of Stockholm1490.52398.73 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)10:30 am 1 hour ahead of Stockholm1480.92383.43 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Stockholm5135.78265.110 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Stockholm4176.96722.18 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:30 am 1 hour ahead of Stockholm1934.63113.44 hrs, 1 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:30 am same time515.78301 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:30 am same time820.31320.11 hrs, 50 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:30 am 1 hour ahead of Stockholm2090.23363.94 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:30 pm 10 hours ahead of Stockholm9704.115617.320 hrs, 9 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:00 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Stockholm4828.47770.610 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:30 pm 5 hours ahead of Stockholm42006759.28 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:30 am 2 hours ahead of Stockholm2834.54561.75 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:30 am 1 hour behind Stockholm1022.81646.12 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:30 pm 6 hours ahead of Stockholm48737842.410 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Stockholm5107.28219.210 hrs, 36 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:00 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Stockholm2847.94583.35 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:30 am 1 hour ahead of Stockholm775.81248.51 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:30 am 6 hours behind Stockholm5323.68567.511 hrs, 3 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:30 am 2 hours ahead of Stockholm2495.74016.45 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:30 am 1 hour behind Stockholm1896.83052.63 hrs, 56 mins
London (England, UK)8:30 am 1 hour behind Stockholm923.61486.42 hrs, 3 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:30 am same time1617.22602.63 hrs, 21 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Stockholm5803.29339.312 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:30 am 7 hours behind Stockholm60019657.712 hrs, 27 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:30 am 2 hours ahead of Stockholm750.21207.41 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:30 am 2 hours ahead of Stockholm4284.66895.58 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:00 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Stockholm34585565.27 hrs, 10 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:30 am same time281.1452.441 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:30 am 6 hours behind Stockholm3739.66018.37 hrs, 45 mins
Paris (France)9:30 am same time984.71584.72 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:30 am 2 hours ahead of Stockholm2761.94444.85 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)9:30 am same time1247.52007.62 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:30 pm 7 hours ahead of Stockholm5975.49616.412 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:30 am 1 hour ahead of Stockholm1176.61893.62 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:00 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Stockholm2208.13553.54 hrs, 35 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:30 pm 8 hours ahead of Stockholm50848181.910 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:30 am same time769.91239.11 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:30 am same time498.2801.81 hrs, 13 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:30 am 6 hours behind Stockholm4157.26690.38 hrs, 37 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Stockholm10819.717412.722 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Stockholm

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:06 am3:01 pm6 hrs 55 mins
Nov 28, 20228:08 am3:00 pm6 hrs 52 mins
Nov 29, 20228:10 am2:58 pm6 hrs 48 mins
Nov 30, 20228:12 am2:57 pm6 hrs 45 mins
Dec 01, 20228:14 am2:56 pm6 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20228:16 am2:55 pm6 hrs 39 mins
Dec 03, 20228:18 am2:54 pm6 hrs 36 mins
Dec 04, 20228:20 am2:53 pm6 hrs 33 mins
Dec 05, 20228:21 am2:52 pm6 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20228:23 am2:51 pm6 hrs 28 mins
Dec 07, 20228:25 am2:50 pm6 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20228:26 am2:49 pm6 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20228:28 am2:49 pm6 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20228:29 am2:48 pm6 hrs 19 mins