STUTTGART, GERMANY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Stuttgart now: 17:41
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Stuttgart time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +49-711
  • Sunrise: 7:52 am
  • Sunset: 4:31 pm


Stuttgart time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Stuttgart








Distance and time difference with Stuttgart, Germany

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Stuttgart Distance from Stuttgart (Miles) Distance from Stuttgart (KM) Flight Duration from Stuttgart
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:41 pm same time328.152848 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Stuttgart1308.621062 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)6:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Stuttgart10181638.32 hrs, 16 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Stuttgart5578.68977.911 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:41 am 7 hours ahead of Stuttgart4902.87890.310 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Stuttgart1697.52731.93 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:41 pm same time261.1420.238 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Stuttgart1713.72757.93 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:41 am 10 hours ahead of Stuttgart1024016479.621 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:11 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Stuttgart4985.18022.810 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Stuttgart4625.47443.99 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Stuttgart2783.34479.25 hrs, 46 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:41 pm 1 hour behind Stuttgart739.71190.51 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Stuttgart5418.88720.711 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:41 am 7 hours ahead of Stuttgart5727.59217.611 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:11 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Stuttgart31715103.36 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Stuttgart958.51542.62 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:41 am 6 hours behind Stuttgart50958199.610 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Stuttgart2441.93929.95 hrs, 4 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:41 pm 1 hour behind Stuttgart1170.31883.32 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)4:41 pm 1 hour behind Stuttgart478769.21 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:41 pm same time839.41350.91 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:41 am 7 hours ahead of Stuttgart6431.710350.813 hrs, 21 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:41 am 7 hours behind Stuttgart6043.59726.112 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Stuttgart12852068.12 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Stuttgart3801.16117.37 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:11 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Stuttgart3797.16110.97 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:41 pm same time767.412351 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:41 am 6 hours behind Stuttgart3787.16094.87 hrs, 51 mins
Paris (France)5:41 pm same time315.9508.346 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Stuttgart2617.34212.25 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)5:41 pm same time503.4810.11 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:41 am 7 hours ahead of Stuttgart6358.51023313 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Stuttgart798.512851 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:41 pm same time830.11335.91 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:11 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Stuttgart2309.53716.94 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:41 am 8 hours ahead of Stuttgart5884.29469.712 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:41 pm same time327.6527.248 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:41 pm same time585.8942.71 hrs, 24 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:41 am 6 hours behind Stuttgart41386659.58 hrs, 35 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:41 am 12 hours ahead of Stuttgart11561.218605.924 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Stuttgart

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:52 am4:31 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 01, 20227:53 am4:31 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 02, 20227:55 am4:30 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 03, 20227:56 am4:30 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 04, 20227:57 am4:29 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20227:58 am4:29 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20227:59 am4:29 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20228:00 am4:29 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20228:01 am4:28 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20228:02 am4:28 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20228:03 am4:28 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 11, 20228:04 am4:28 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20228:05 am4:28 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 13, 20228:06 am4:28 pm8 hrs 22 mins