SURABAYA, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Surabaya now: 16:44
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Surabaya time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +62-31
  • Sunrise: 5:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:32 pm


Surabaya time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Surabaya








Distance and time difference with Surabaya, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Surabaya Distance from Surabaya (Miles) Distance from Surabaya (KM) Flight Duration from Surabaya
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya736311849.615 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:44 pm 4 hours behind Surabaya6001.8965912 hrs, 27 mins
Athens (Greece)11:44 am 5 hours behind Surabaya6468.110409.513 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:44 pm same time1649.42654.53 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Surabaya3235.65207.26 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:44 am 5 hours behind Surabaya5760.59270.611 hrs, 57 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya6997.411261.214 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya7397.111904.515 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:44 am 5 hours behind Surabaya5952.39579.212 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:44 pm 4 hours ahead of Surabaya3052.34912.26 hrs, 20 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:14 pm 1:30 hours behind Surabaya2459.73958.65 hrs, 6 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:44 pm 1 hour behind Surabaya2590.64169.25 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:44 pm 4 hours behind Surabaya4671.77518.49 hrs, 42 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:44 am 7 hours behind Surabaya7778.712518.516 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:44 pm same time2007.632314 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Surabaya2029.63266.34 hrs, 12 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:14 pm 2:30 hours behind Surabaya4026.36479.78 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:44 am 5 hours behind Surabaya6253.310063.712 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:44 am 12 hours behind Surabaya11476.218469.123 hrs, 49 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:44 pm 4 hours behind Surabaya49587979.110 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:44 am 7 hours behind Surabaya8254.613284.517 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)9:44 am 7 hours behind Surabaya7595.312223.515 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya7894.412704.816 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Surabaya1597.12570.33 hrs, 18 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:44 am 13 hours behind Surabaya10117.716282.821 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:44 pm 4 hours behind Surabaya60509736.512 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:44 pm 4 hours behind Surabaya5244.98440.910 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:14 pm 1:30 hours behind Surabaya3400.35472.37 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya7063.11136714 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:44 am 12 hours behind Surabaya9762.215710.720 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya7509.812085.815 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:44 pm 4 hours behind Surabaya4945.17958.410 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya706911376.414 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Surabaya842.71356.31 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:44 am 5 hours behind Surabaya6512.810481.313 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya6784.910919.314 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:14 pm 3:30 hours behind Surabaya4939.87949.810 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:44 pm 2 hours ahead of Surabaya3424.35510.87 hrs, 6 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya687211059.414 hrs, 16 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:44 am 6 hours behind Surabaya6664.410725.313 hrs, 50 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:44 am 12 hours behind Surabaya10188.916397.421 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:44 pm 6 hours ahead of Surabaya4448.27158.79 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Surabaya

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:02 am5:32 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Nov 28, 20225:03 am5:33 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Nov 29, 20225:03 am5:33 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Nov 30, 20225:03 am5:33 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 01, 20225:03 am5:34 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Dec 02, 20225:04 am5:34 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Dec 03, 20225:04 am5:35 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Dec 04, 20225:04 am5:35 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Dec 05, 20225:05 am5:36 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20225:05 am5:36 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20225:05 am5:37 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Dec 08, 20225:06 am5:37 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Dec 09, 20225:06 am5:38 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20225:06 am5:38 pm12 hrs 32 mins