SURREY, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Surrey now: 0:14
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Surrey time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-604 / 778 / 236
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 4:17 pm


Surrey time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Surrey








Distance and time difference with Surrey, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Surrey Distance from Surrey (Miles) Distance from Surrey (KM) Flight Duration from Surrey
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey4777.67688.89 hrs, 55 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:14 am 11 hours ahead of Surrey6123.19854.212 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)10:14 am 10 hours ahead of Surrey6067.29764.112 hrs, 35 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:14 pm 15 hours ahead of Surrey7388.511890.615 hrs, 20 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:14 pm 16 hours ahead of Surrey5342.68598.111 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:14 am 10 hours ahead of Surrey6565.510566.213 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey4963.67988.110 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey4867.77833.810 hrs, 6 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:14 am 10 hours ahead of Surrey6720.910816.213 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:14 pm 19 hours ahead of Surrey7912.212733.416 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:44 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Surrey8367.813466.717 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Surrey703511321.714 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:14 am 11 hours ahead of Surrey729011732.215 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:14 am 8 hours ahead of Surrey4452.97166.39 hrs, 14 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:14 pm 15 hours ahead of Surrey6759.810878.914 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:14 pm 16 hours ahead of Surrey6408.610313.713 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:44 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Surrey662810666.813 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:14 am 10 hours ahead of Surrey5383.78664.311 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:14 am 3 hours ahead of Surrey3333.85365.26 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:14 am 11 hours ahead of Surrey6994.111255.914 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:14 am 8 hours ahead of Surrey5128.28253.110 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)8:14 am 8 hours ahead of Surrey4699.475639 hrs, 45 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey5236.68427.410 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:14 pm 16 hours ahead of Surrey6597.210617.113 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:14 am 2 hours ahead of Surrey24163888.25 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:14 am 11 hours ahead of Surrey5119.18238.410 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:14 am 11 hours ahead of Surrey8897.714319.518 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:44 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Surrey694811181.714 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey4477.47205.69 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey4931.57936.410 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:14 am 11 hours ahead of Surrey731311769.215 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey5597.89008.711 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:14 pm 16 hours ahead of Surrey8018.112903.916 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:14 am 10 hours ahead of Surrey5778.69299.811 hrs, 59 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey4636.17461.19 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:44 am 11:30 hours ahead of Surrey65841059613 hrs, 40 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:14 pm 17 hours ahead of Surrey4747.87640.89 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey5281.38499.410 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:14 am 9 hours ahead of Surrey5121.68242.410 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:14 am 3 hours ahead of Surrey23433770.74 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:14 pm 21 hours ahead of Surrey7317.811776.915 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Surrey

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:38 am4:17 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Nov 28, 20227:39 am4:16 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Nov 29, 20227:40 am4:16 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Nov 30, 20227:42 am4:15 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20227:43 am4:14 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 02, 20227:44 am4:14 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 03, 20227:45 am4:14 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20227:46 am4:13 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20227:48 am4:13 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20227:49 am4:13 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 07, 20227:50 am4:12 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20227:51 am4:12 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20227:52 am4:12 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 10, 20227:53 am4:12 pm8 hrs 19 mins