SUVA, FIJI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Suva now: 19:44
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Suva time zone: FJT - Fiji Time
  • Time offset: UTC+12
  • Suva dialing code: +679
  • Sunrise: 5:20 am
  • Sunset: 6:28 pm


Suva time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Suva








Distance and time difference with Suva, Fiji

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Suva Distance from Suva (Miles) Distance from Suva (KM) Flight Duration from Suva
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva10102.316258.120 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:44 am 9 hours behind Suva9945.116005.120 hrs, 39 mins
Athens (Greece)9:44 am 10 hours behind Suva10423.816775.621 hrs, 38 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:44 pm 5 hours behind Suva5754.19260.411 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:44 pm 4 hours behind Suva5673.59130.611 hrs, 46 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:44 am 10 hours behind Suva9941.515999.220 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva9983.716067.220 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva10221.116449.221 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:44 am 10 hours behind Suva102341647021 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:44 pm 1 hour behind Suva2078.73345.44 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:14 pm 6:30 hours behind Suva6934.51116014 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:44 pm 6 hours behind Suva6608.210634.813 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:44 am 9 hours behind Suva9029.314531.318 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:44 am 12 hours behind Suva10047.816170.320 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:44 pm 5 hours behind Suva5638.59074.311 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:44 pm 4 hours behind Suva5174.18326.910 hrs, 44 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:14 pm 7:30 hours behind Suva8014.112897.516 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:44 am 10 hours behind Suva9639.815513.820 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:44 am 17 hours behind Suva7577.512194.815 hrs, 44 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:44 am 9 hours behind Suva9239.414869.319 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:44 am 12 hours behind Suva10996.817697.622 hrs, 50 mins
London (England, UK)7:44 am 12 hours behind Suva10190.116399.321 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva10952.217625.922 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:44 pm 4 hours behind Suva4519.17272.99 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:44 am 18 hours behind Suva6142.9988612 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:44 am 9 hours behind Suva918914788.319 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:44 am 9 hours behind Suva9497.615284.919 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:14 pm 6:30 hours behind Suva7482.712042.315 hrs, 32 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva9555.915378.719 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:44 am 17 hours behind Suva7917.612742.116 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva10371.716691.621 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:44 am 9 hours behind Suva9332.515019.319 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva10660.817156.922 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:44 pm 4 hours behind Suva5249.78448.510 hrs, 54 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:44 am 10 hours behind Suva10248.31649321 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva9469.11523919 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:14 am 8:30 hours behind Suva9026.314526.418 hrs, 44 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:44 pm 3 hours behind Suva4527.87286.89 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva1017416373.421 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:44 am 11 hours behind Suva9822.815808.220 hrs, 23 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:44 am 17 hours behind Suva7800.512553.716 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:44 pm 1 hour ahead of Suva1561.82513.43 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Suva

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:20 am6:28 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20225:20 am6:29 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Nov 29, 20225:20 am6:29 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Nov 30, 20225:20 am6:30 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Dec 01, 20225:20 am6:31 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20225:20 am6:31 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20225:20 am6:32 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 04, 20225:20 am6:32 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 05, 20225:21 am6:33 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20225:21 am6:34 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20225:21 am6:34 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20225:21 am6:35 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 09, 20225:22 am6:35 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 10, 20225:22 am6:36 pm13 hrs 14 mins