SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Sydney now: 20:20
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Sydney time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise: 5:39 am
  • Sunset: 7:46 pm


Sydney time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Sydney








Distance and time difference with Sydney, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Sydney Distance from Sydney (Miles) Distance from Sydney (KM) Flight Duration from Sydney
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney10337.316636.321 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:20 pm 8 hours behind Sydney906814593.518 hrs, 49 mins
Athens (Greece)11:20 am 9 hours behind Sydney9525.315329.519 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:20 pm 4 hours behind Sydney4658.97497.79 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:20 pm 3 hours behind Sydney5518.58881.211 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:20 am 9 hours behind Sydney8803.61416818 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney9989.916077.220 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney10397.716733.421 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:20 am 9 hours behind Sydney895614413.318 hrs, 35 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:50 pm 5:30 hours behind Sydney5428.28735.911 hrs, 16 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:20 pm 5 hours behind Sydney5611.49030.711 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:20 pm 8 hours behind Sydney7689.712375.415 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:20 am 11 hours behind Sydney10675.817181.122 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:20 pm 4 hours behind Sydney48227760.210 hrs, 0 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:20 pm 3 hours behind Sydney4553.67328.39 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:50 pm 6:30 hours behind Sydney7078.611391.914 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:20 am 9 hours behind Sydney927414925.119 hrs, 15 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:20 am 16 hours behind Sydney9317.714995.419 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:20 pm 8 hours behind Sydney7997.612870.916 hrs, 36 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:20 am 11 hours behind Sydney11319.118216.323 hrs, 30 mins
London (England, UK)9:20 am 11 hours behind Sydney10565.417003.421 hrs, 56 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney109611764022 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:20 pm 3 hours behind Sydney3856.262068 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:20 am 17 hours behind Sydney801912905.316 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:20 pm 8 hours behind Sydney899414474.418 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:20 pm 8 hours behind Sydney7575.21219115 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:50 pm 5:30 hours behind Sydney6456.210390.213 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney9907.615944.720 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:20 am 16 hours behind Sydney9862.115871.520 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney10532.516950.521 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:20 pm 8 hours behind Sydney793612771.816 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney10135.616311.721 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:20 pm 3 hours behind Sydney3909.86292.38 hrs, 7 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:20 am 9 hours behind Sydney9579.815417.219 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney9659.415545.320 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:50 pm 7:30 hours behind Sydney8006.712885.516 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:20 pm 2 hours behind Sydney4821.57759.510 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney991515956.720 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:20 am 10 hours behind Sydney9665.815555.620 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:20 am 16 hours behind Sydney9755.615700.120 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Sydney1381.52223.32 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Sydney

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:39 am7:46 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20225:38 am7:47 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Nov 29, 20225:38 am7:48 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Nov 30, 20225:38 am7:49 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 01, 20225:38 am7:50 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20225:38 am7:51 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Dec 03, 20225:38 am7:52 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20225:38 am7:52 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20225:38 am7:53 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20225:38 am7:54 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20225:38 am7:55 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20225:38 am7:56 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20225:38 am7:57 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20225:38 am7:57 pm14 hrs 19 mins