TAIPEI, TAIWAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Taipei now: 1:28
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Taipei time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +886-2
  • Sunrise: 6:22 am
  • Sunset: 5:04 pm


Taipei time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Taipei








Distance and time difference with Taipei, Taiwan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Taipei Distance from Taipei (Miles) Distance from Taipei (KM) Flight Duration from Taipei
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5862.39434.512 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:28 pm 5 hours behind Taipei5062.18146.710 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)7:28 pm 6 hours behind Taipei55568941.511 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:28 am 1 hour behind Taipei1595.52567.83 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:28 am same time10211643.12 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:28 pm 6 hours behind Taipei5056.28137.110 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5549.88931.511 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5943.4956512 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:28 pm 6 hours behind Taipei5366.68636.711 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:28 am 3 hours ahead of Taipei4578.77368.79 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:58 pm 2:30 hours behind Taipei3048.549066 hrs, 19 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:28 pm 2 hours behind Taipei1956.43148.64 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:28 pm 5 hours behind Taipei4316.26946.28 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:28 pm 8 hours behind Taipei6161.39915.612 hrs, 47 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:28 am 1 hour behind Taipei1045.21682.12 hrs, 20 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:28 am same time505.9814.21 hrs, 15 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:58 pm 3:30 hours behind Taipei3154.15076.16 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:28 pm 6 hours behind Taipei4929.57933.310 hrs, 14 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:28 pm 13 hours behind Taipei9208.214819.119 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:28 pm 5 hours behind Taipei4433.47134.99 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:28 pm 8 hours behind Taipei7010.31128214 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)5:28 pm 8 hours behind Taipei6078.19781.712 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei6678.210747.613 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:28 am same time763.71229.11 hrs, 50 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:28 am 14 hours behind Taipei8295.513350.417 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:28 pm 5 hours behind Taipei4557.27334.19 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:28 pm 5 hours behind Taipei5929.7954312 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:58 pm 2:30 hours behind Taipei2715.94370.75 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei53948680.811 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:28 pm 13 hours behind Taipei7442.711977.915 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei6098.39814.312 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:28 pm 5 hours behind Taipei46257443.29 hrs, 36 mins
Rome (Italy)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5963.89597.812 hrs, 22 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:28 am same time20523302.44 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:28 pm 6 hours behind Taipei5440.68755.811 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5156.38298.210 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:58 pm 4:30 hours behind Taipei4148.26675.98 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:28 am 1 hour ahead of Taipei1277.92056.62 hrs, 39 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5572.58968.111 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:28 pm 7 hours behind Taipei5257.18460.510 hrs, 54 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:28 pm 13 hours behind Taipei7862.412653.316 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:28 am 5 hours ahead of Taipei5720.29205.811 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Taipei

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:23 am5:04 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20226:23 am5:04 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:24 am5:04 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20226:25 am5:04 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20226:26 am5:04 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20226:26 am5:04 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20226:27 am5:04 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20226:28 am5:04 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20226:28 am5:05 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20226:29 am5:05 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20226:30 am5:05 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20226:30 am5:05 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 13, 20226:31 am5:06 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 14, 20226:31 am5:06 pm10 hrs 35 mins