TARAWA, KIRIBATI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tarawa now: 4:51
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Tarawa time zone: GILT - Gilbert Island Time
  • Time offset: UTC+12
  • Tarawa dialing code: +686
  • Sunrise: 6:14 am
  • Sunset: 6:18 pm


Tarawa time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tarawa








Distance and time difference with Tarawa, Kiribati

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tarawa Distance from Tarawa (Miles) Distance from Tarawa (KM) Flight Duration from Tarawa
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8684.713976.718 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:51 pm 9 hours behind Tarawa8673.513958.618 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)6:51 pm 10 hours behind Tarawa9105.514653.818 hrs, 54 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:51 pm 5 hours behind Tarawa5037.48106.910 hrs, 27 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:51 am 4 hours behind Tarawa4433.17134.49 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:51 pm 10 hours behind Tarawa8789.514145.318 hrs, 15 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8556.613770.517 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8802.714166.618 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:51 pm 10 hours behind Tarawa9119.614676.518 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:51 am 1 hour behind Tarawa2929.44714.46 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:21 pm 6:30 hours behind Tarawa6448.810378.413 hrs, 23 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:51 pm 6 hours behind Tarawa5727.59217.511 hrs, 53 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:51 pm 9 hours behind Tarawa8138.413097.516 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:51 pm 12 hours behind Tarawa8677.413964.918 hrs, 1 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:51 pm 5 hours behind Tarawa4740.67629.29 hrs, 50 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:51 am 4 hours behind Tarawa4207.36771.18 hrs, 44 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:21 pm 7:30 hours behind Tarawa6960.911202.514 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:51 pm 10 hours behind Tarawa825513285.217 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:51 am 17 hours behind Tarawa7536.812129.215 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:51 pm 9 hours behind Tarawa8246.913272.117 hrs, 7 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:51 pm 12 hours behind Tarawa9693.115599.520 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)4:51 pm 12 hours behind Tarawa8790.214146.418 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa956515393.319 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:51 am 4 hours behind Tarawa3663.35895.57 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:51 am 18 hours behind Tarawa6008.19669.212 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:51 pm 9 hours behind Tarawa7795.71254616 hrs, 11 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:51 pm 9 hours behind Tarawa9432.215179.619 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:21 pm 6:30 hours behind Tarawa6535.810518.413 hrs, 34 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8134.113090.516 hrs, 53 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:51 am 17 hours behind Tarawa7194.311578.214 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8957.614415.918 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:51 pm 9 hours behind Tarawa8447.613595.217 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa9245.614879.319 hrs, 11 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:51 am 4 hours behind Tarawa4800.67725.89 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:51 pm 10 hours behind Tarawa8884.714298.518 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8041.912942.216 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:21 pm 8:30 hours behind Tarawa7920.412746.616 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:51 am 3 hours behind Tarawa3198.75147.86 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8754.414088.918 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:51 pm 11 hours behind Tarawa8404.813526.317 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:51 am 17 hours behind Tarawa7236.411645.915 hrs, 1 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:51 am 1 hour ahead of Tarawa2928.84713.46 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tarawa

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:15 am6:18 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 02, 20226:15 am6:19 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 03, 20226:15 am6:19 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 04, 20226:16 am6:19 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20226:16 am6:20 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20226:17 am6:20 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20226:17 am6:21 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20226:17 am6:21 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20226:18 am6:21 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20226:18 am6:22 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20226:19 am6:22 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20226:19 am6:23 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:20 am6:23 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 14, 20226:20 am6:24 pm12 hrs 4 mins