TASHKENT, UZBEKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tashkent now: 16:10
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Tashkent time zone: UZT - Uzbekistan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +998-71
  • Sunrise: 7:31 am
  • Sunset: 4:54 pm


Tashkent time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tashkent








Distance and time difference with Tashkent, Uzbekistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tashkent Distance from Tashkent (Miles) Distance from Tashkent (KM) Flight Duration from Tashkent
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent3047.44904.36 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:10 pm 2 hours behind Tashkent1917.63086.13 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)1:10 pm 3 hours behind Tashkent2416.63889.25 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Tashkent2678.24310.15 hrs, 33 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:10 pm 3 hours ahead of Tashkent2449.93942.75 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:10 pm 3 hours behind Tashkent1919.73089.53 hrs, 59 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent26844319.55 hrs, 34 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent3088.44970.26 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:10 pm 3 hours behind Tashkent2243.53610.54 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:10 pm 6 hours ahead of Tashkent7334.311803.415 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:40 pm 30 minutes ahead of Tashkent2475.93984.65 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Tashkent1728.22781.23 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:10 pm 2 hours behind Tashkent1506.42424.43 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:10 am 5 hours behind Tashkent3460.95569.77 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Tashkent2530.34072.15 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:10 pm 3 hours ahead of Tashkent2910.14683.46 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:40 pm 30 minutes behind Tashkent474762.81 hrs, 10 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:10 pm 3 hours behind Tashkent1950.73139.34 hrs, 3 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:10 am 10 hours behind Tashkent7792.712541.216 hrs, 10 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:10 pm 2 hours behind Tashkent1447.12328.93 hrs, 0 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:10 am 5 hours behind Tashkent4043.76507.78 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)11:10 am 5 hours behind Tashkent3280.25278.96 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent3684.759307 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:10 pm 3 hours ahead of Tashkent3602.55797.67 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:10 am 11 hours behind Tashkent8200.813197.917 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:10 pm 2 hours behind Tashkent1738.42797.73 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:10 pm 2 hours behind Tashkent3570.95746.77 hrs, 24 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:40 pm 30 minutes ahead of Tashkent992.61597.42 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent27664451.45 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:10 am 10 hours behind Tashkent6076.19778.612 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent3212.25169.66 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:10 pm 2 hours behind Tashkent17482813.23 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent2893.146566 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:10 pm 3 hours ahead of Tashkent3495.75625.87 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:10 pm 3 hours behind Tashkent23403765.84 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent2484.93999.15 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:40 pm 1:30 hours behind Tashkent1048.316872 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:10 pm 4 hours ahead of Tashkent3725.95996.37 hrs, 44 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent259341735 hrs, 23 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:10 pm 4 hours behind Tashkent2352.43785.84 hrs, 53 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:10 am 10 hours behind Tashkent6530.110509.213 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:10 am 8 hours ahead of Tashkent8681.713971.818 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tashkent

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:31 am4:54 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20227:32 am4:54 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20227:33 am4:54 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20227:34 am4:54 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20227:35 am4:54 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20227:36 am4:54 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20227:37 am4:54 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 11, 20227:38 am4:54 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 12, 20227:39 am4:54 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 13, 20227:39 am4:54 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 14, 20227:40 am4:55 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 15, 20227:41 am4:55 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 16, 20227:42 am4:55 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 17, 20227:42 am4:55 pm9 hrs 13 mins