TEGUCIGALPA, HONDURAS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tegucigalpa now: 11:16
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Tegucigalpa time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +504-2
  • Sunrise: 5:57 am
  • Sunset: 5:17 pm


Tegucigalpa time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tegucigalpa








Distance and time difference with Tegucigalpa, Honduras

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tegucigalpa Distance from Tegucigalpa (Miles) Distance from Tegucigalpa (KM) Flight Duration from Tegucigalpa
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5493.88841.411 hrs, 24 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa7049.711345.414 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)7:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6664.81072613 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:16 am 13 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa10432.916790.121 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:16 am 14 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8403.713524.517 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa7396.711903.915 hrs, 21 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5849.19413.312 hrs, 8 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5501.18853.111 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa7297.611744.315 hrs, 9 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:16 am 17 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8657.61393317 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:46 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa10711.517238.522 hrs, 14 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:16 pm 12 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa9803.315776.920 hrs, 21 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8515.113703.717 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5042.18114.510 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:16 am 13 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa9824.915811.720 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:16 am 14 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa9515.915314.419 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:46 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8712.814021.918 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6579.510588.713 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Tegucigalpa744.71198.51 hrs, 47 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8180.613165.416 hrs, 59 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa4916.47912.210 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)5:16 pm 6 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5281.58499.810 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5242.98437.610 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:16 am 14 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa9661.915549.320 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:16 am same time896.81443.22 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6627.510665.913 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8480.213647.517 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:46 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa9286.114944.619 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5611.39030.511 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Tegucigalpa2225.43581.54 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa5436.3874911 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:16 pm 9 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8306.113367.417 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6026.19698.112 hrs, 30 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:16 am 14 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa11126.417906.223 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:16 pm 8 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6527.410504.813 hrs, 33 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa58869472.712 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:46 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa8036.512933.516 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:16 am 15 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa7831.812604.116 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6065.69761.712 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:16 pm 7 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa6165.89922.912 hrs, 48 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Tegucigalpa1765.62841.53 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:16 am 19 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa7310.511765.215 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tegucigalpa

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:57 am5:17 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 01, 20225:57 am5:17 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20225:58 am5:17 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20225:58 am5:17 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20225:59 am5:18 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20225:59 am5:18 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20226:00 am5:18 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20226:01 am5:19 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20226:01 am5:19 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20226:02 am5:19 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 20226:02 am5:19 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 11, 20226:03 am5:20 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 12, 20226:03 am5:20 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 13, 20226:04 am5:21 pm11 hrs 17 mins