TEHRAN, IRAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tehran now: 11:40
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Tehran time zone: IRST - Iran Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3:30
  • Area code: +98-21
  • Sunrise: 6:51 am
  • Sunset: 4:53 pm


Tehran time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tehran








Distance and time difference with Tehran, Iran

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tehran Distance from Tehran (Miles) Distance from Tehran (KM) Flight Duration from Tehran
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2544.34094.75 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:10 am 30 minutes behind Tehran1062.81710.52 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)10:10 am 1:30 hours behind Tehran1544.42485.53 hrs, 12 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:10 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Tehran3395.25464.17 hrs, 3 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:10 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Tehran3496.95627.87 hrs, 15 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:10 am 1:30 hours behind Tehran915.61473.52 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2187.43520.24 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2543.94094.15 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:10 am 1:30 hours behind Tehran1218.41960.82 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:10 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Tehran7986.212852.616 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:40 pm 2 hours ahead of Tehran2681.44315.35 hrs, 34 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:10 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Tehran2469.83974.85 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:10 am 30 minutes behind Tehran707.51138.61 hrs, 41 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:10 am 3:30 hours behind Tehran2995.24820.36 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:10 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Tehran3403.95478.17 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:10 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Tehran3852.46199.97 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:40 pm 1 hour ahead of Tehran1014.41632.62 hrs, 16 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:10 am 1:30 hours behind Tehran1465.92359.13 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:10 am 8:30 hours behind Tehran7403.411914.615 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:10 am 30 minutes behind Tehran468.6754.11 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:10 am 3:30 hours behind Tehran3315.15335.26 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)8:10 am 3:30 hours behind Tehran2761.34443.85 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2954.647556 hrs, 8 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:10 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Tehran4516.97269.39 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:10 am 9:30 hours behind Tehran8209.113211.217 hrs, 2 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:10 am 30 minutes behind Tehran1532.52466.33 hrs, 10 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:10 am 30 minutes behind Tehran2700.44345.95 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:40 pm 2 hours ahead of Tehran1589.32557.73 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2465.63967.95 hrs, 7 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:10 am 8:30 hours behind Tehran5944.59566.712 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2624.742245 hrs, 27 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:10 am 30 minutes behind Tehran814.21310.31 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2129.23426.64 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:10 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Tehran4097.365948 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:10 am 1:30 hours behind Tehran1574.92534.53 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran2208.13553.54 hrs, 35 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:10 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Tehran4773.77682.69 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran1983.73192.54 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:10 am 2:30 hours behind Tehran1873.430153 hrs, 53 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:10 am 8:30 hours behind Tehran6350.610220.413 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:10 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Tehran9386.615106.219 hrs, 29 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tehran

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:51 am4:53 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Nov 28, 20226:52 am4:53 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Nov 29, 20226:53 am4:53 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Nov 30, 20226:54 am4:52 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 01, 20226:55 am4:52 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 02, 20226:56 am4:52 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 03, 20226:57 am4:52 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 04, 20226:58 am4:52 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20226:58 am4:52 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20226:59 am4:52 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20227:00 am4:52 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20227:01 am4:52 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:02 am4:52 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:02 am4:52 pm9 hrs 50 mins