TEL AVIV, ISRAEL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tel Aviv now: 14:28
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Tel Aviv time zone: IST - Israel Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +972-3
  • Sunrise: 6:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Tel Aviv time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tel Aviv








Distance and time difference with Tel Aviv, Israel

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tel Aviv Distance from Tel Aviv (Miles) Distance from Tel Aviv (KM) Flight Duration from Tel Aviv
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv2026.73261.64 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Tel Aviv506.5815.21 hrs, 15 mins
Athens (Greece)2:28 pm same time732.81179.31 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:28 pm 5 hours ahead of Tel Aviv4321.56954.88 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:28 pm 6 hours ahead of Tel Aviv4438.87143.69 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:28 pm same time91.7147.613 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv1737.92796.93 hrs, 36 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv1981.63189.14 hrs, 6 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:28 pm same time248.5399.936 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:28 pm 9 hours ahead of Tel Aviv8779.714129.518 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:58 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Tel Aviv3396.55466.17 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:28 pm 4 hours ahead of Tel Aviv3422.25507.57 hrs, 6 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Tel Aviv1134.11825.12 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Tel Aviv2460.63959.95 hrs, 6 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:28 pm 5 hours ahead of Tel Aviv4375.67041.89 hrs, 5 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:28 pm 6 hours ahead of Tel Aviv4833.27778.310 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:58 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Tel Aviv1993.13207.74 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:28 pm same time1252.92016.32 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:28 am 7 hours behind Tel Aviv6699.910782.413 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Tel Aviv832.11339.21 hrs, 51 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Tel Aviv2503.14028.45 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)12:28 pm 2 hours behind Tel Aviv2198.435384 hrs, 33 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv2160.534774 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:28 pm 6 hours ahead of Tel Aviv5492.48839.111 hrs, 24 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:28 am 8 hours behind Tel Aviv7759.612487.916 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Tel Aviv1598.72572.93 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Tel Aviv2323.13738.74 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:58 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Tel Aviv2540.54088.65 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv2175.73501.44 hrs, 31 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:28 am 7 hours behind Tel Aviv5508.18864.411 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv2005.53227.64 hrs, 9 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Tel Aviv912.91469.22 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv1371.52207.22 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:28 pm 6 hours ahead of Tel Aviv4957.77978.610 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:28 pm same time9271491.82 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv1994.23209.44 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:58 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Tel Aviv9821580.42 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:28 pm 7 hours ahead of Tel Aviv5689.89156.911 hrs, 48 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv1443.52323.12 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:28 pm 1 hour behind Tel Aviv1519.92446.13 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:28 am 7 hours behind Tel Aviv5852.99419.312 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:28 am 11 hours ahead of Tel Aviv10162.616355.121 hrs, 6 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tel Aviv

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:27 am4:36 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:28 am4:36 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:29 am4:36 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:30 am4:36 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:30 am4:36 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20226:31 am4:37 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20226:32 am4:37 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20226:33 am4:37 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20226:33 am4:37 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:34 am4:37 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 14, 20226:35 am4:38 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20226:35 am4:38 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 16, 20226:36 am4:38 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 17, 20226:37 am4:39 pm10 hrs 2 mins