THE HAGUE, NETHERLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in The Hague now: 9:29
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • The Hague time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +31-70
  • Sunrise: 8:25 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


The Hague time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in The Hague








Distance and time difference with The Hague, Netherlands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with The Hague Distance from The Hague (Miles) Distance from The Hague (KM) Flight Duration from The Hague
Ankara (Turkey)11:29 am 2 hours ahead of The Hague1610.32591.63 hrs, 20 mins
Athens (Greece)10:29 am 1 hour ahead of The Hague1362.42192.62 hrs, 49 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:29 pm 6 hours ahead of The Hague5735.59230.411 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:29 pm 7 hours ahead of The Hague4890.97871.110 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:29 am 1 hour ahead of The Hague2019.23249.64 hrs, 11 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:29 am same time381613.256 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:29 am same time137.5221.320 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:29 am 1 hour ahead of The Hague2056.43309.54 hrs, 16 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:29 pm 10 hours ahead of The Hague10372.816693.421 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of The Hague5242.98437.610 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:29 pm 5 hours ahead of The Hague4785.77701.89 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:29 am 2 hours ahead of The Hague3080.149576 hrs, 23 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:29 am 1 hour behind The Hague433.76981 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:29 pm 6 hours ahead of The Hague5525.38892.111 hrs, 28 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:29 pm 7 hours ahead of The Hague5792.39321.812 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of The Hague33625410.76 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:29 am 1 hour ahead of The Hague1130.41819.22 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:29 am 6 hours behind The Hague4848.57802.910 hrs, 4 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:29 am 2 hours ahead of The Hague2735.944035 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:29 am 1 hour behind The Hague1181.219012 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)8:29 am 1 hour behind The Hague224.336133 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:29 am same time921.11482.32 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:29 pm 7 hours ahead of The Hague649310449.413 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:29 am 7 hours behind The Hague5730.9922311 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:29 am 2 hours ahead of The Hague1350.32173.12 hrs, 48 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:29 am 2 hours ahead of The Hague4153.46684.28 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of The Hague3987.26416.78 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:29 am same time543873.91 hrs, 20 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:29 am 6 hours behind The Hague3464.855767 hrs, 11 mins
Paris (France)9:29 am same time289465.242 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:29 am 2 hours ahead of The Hague2932.24718.96 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)9:29 am same time846.91362.91 hrs, 53 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:29 pm 7 hours ahead of The Hague6544.110531.713 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:29 am 1 hour ahead of The Hague1122.31806.12 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:29 am same time716.81153.61 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:59 am 2:30 hours ahead of The Hague2561.74122.75 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:29 pm 8 hours ahead of The Hague5791.79320.812 hrs, 1 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:29 am same time609.9981.51 hrs, 27 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:29 am same time712.91147.41 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:29 am 6 hours behind The Hague3830.56164.67 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:29 pm 12 hours ahead of The Hague11530.11855623 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in The Hague

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:25 am4:36 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Nov 28, 20228:26 am4:35 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Nov 29, 20228:28 am4:34 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Nov 30, 20228:29 am4:34 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 01, 20228:31 am4:33 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20228:32 am4:32 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 03, 20228:33 am4:32 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 04, 20228:35 am4:31 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20228:36 am4:31 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20228:37 am4:30 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20228:39 am4:30 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20228:40 am4:30 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20228:41 am4:29 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 10, 20228:42 am4:29 pm7 hrs 47 mins