THE SETTLEMENT, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in The Settlement now: 19:41
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • The Settlement time zone: CXT - Christmas Island Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise: 5:27 am
  • Sunset: 6:09 pm


The Settlement time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in The Settlement








Distance and time difference with The Settlement, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with The Settlement Distance from The Settlement (Miles) Distance from The Settlement (KM) Flight Duration from The Settlement
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement7235.611644.615 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:41 pm 4 hours behind The Settlement5781.89304.912 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)2:41 pm 5 hours behind The Settlement622310014.912 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:41 pm same time1674.52694.83 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:41 pm 1 hour ahead of The Settlement3510.25649.17 hrs, 17 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:41 pm 5 hours behind The Settlement54988848.111 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement6868.61105414 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement7254.211674.615 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:41 pm 5 hours behind The Settlement5657.39104.511 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:11 pm 1:30 hours behind The Settlement2126.73422.64 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:41 pm 1 hour behind The Settlement2542.54091.75 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:41 pm 4 hours behind The Settlement4384.67056.39 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:41 pm 7 hours behind The Settlement7671.712346.415 hrs, 55 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:41 pm same time21663485.84 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:41 pm 1 hour ahead of The Settlement2317.23729.14 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:11 pm 2:30 hours behind The Settlement3890.66261.38 hrs, 4 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:41 pm 5 hours behind The Settlement6119.29847.912 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:41 am 12 hours behind The Settlement11886.319129.224 hrs, 40 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:41 pm 4 hours behind The Settlement4692.27551.49 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:41 pm 7 hours behind The Settlement8016.512901.316 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)12:41 pm 7 hours behind The Settlement7463.712011.715 hrs, 29 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement7664.912335.515 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:41 pm 1 hour ahead of The Settlement2007.73231.14 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:41 am 13 hours behind The Settlement1064417129.822 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:41 pm 4 hours behind The Settlement5971.69610.412 hrs, 24 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:41 pm 4 hours behind The Settlement4770.376779 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:11 pm 1:30 hours behind The Settlement3269.152616 hrs, 47 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement7001.111267.214 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:41 am 12 hours behind The Settlement10017.616121.720 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement735011828.615 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:41 pm 4 hours behind The Settlement4638.37464.69 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement6845.511016.814 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:41 pm 1 hour ahead of The Settlement799.71287.11 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:41 pm 5 hours behind The Settlement6303.510144.513 hrs, 5 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement672010814.813 hrs, 57 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:11 pm 3:30 hours behind The Settlement4733.27617.39 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:41 pm 2 hours ahead of The Settlement38576207.28 hrs, 0 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement6706.610793.213 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:41 pm 6 hours behind The Settlement6537.110520.513 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:41 am 12 hours behind The Settlement1047616859.521 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:41 am 6 hours ahead of The Settlement46677510.99 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in The Settlement

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:27 am6:09 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 05, 20225:27 am6:09 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20225:28 am6:10 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 07, 20225:28 am6:10 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 08, 20225:28 am6:11 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Dec 09, 20225:29 am6:11 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 10, 20225:29 am6:12 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Dec 11, 20225:30 am6:12 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20225:30 am6:13 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Dec 13, 20225:30 am6:14 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Dec 14, 20225:31 am6:14 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Dec 15, 20225:31 am6:15 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Dec 16, 20225:32 am6:15 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Dec 17, 20225:32 am6:16 pm12 hrs 44 mins