THE VALLEY, ANGUILLA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in The Valley now: 7:20
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • The Valley time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • The Valley dialing code: +1-264
  • Sunrise: 6:30 am
  • Sunset: 5:36 pm


The Valley time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in The Valley








Distance and time difference with The Valley, Anguilla

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with The Valley Distance from The Valley (Miles) Distance from The Valley (KM) Flight Duration from The Valley
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4301.169228 hrs, 55 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of The Valley5726.49215.811 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of The Valley5281.98500.410 hrs, 58 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:20 pm 11 hours ahead of The Valley9984.516068.520 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:20 pm 12 hours ahead of The Valley845113600.517 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of The Valley6006.59666.612 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4668.37512.99 hrs, 41 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4275.26880.38 hrs, 52 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of The Valley5849.79414.112 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:20 pm 15 hours ahead of The Valley10099.21625320 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:50 pm 9:30 hours ahead of The Valley9380.415096.219 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:20 pm 10 hours ahead of The Valley9055.114572.818 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of The Valley7120.411459.214 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:20 am 4 hours ahead of The Valley3874.962368 hrs, 2 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:20 pm 11 hours ahead of The Valley96221548519 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:20 pm 12 hours ahead of The Valley9645.715523.320 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:50 pm 8:30 hours ahead of The Valley7649.71231115 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of The Valley5416.78717.311 hrs, 14 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:20 am 1 hour behind The Valley864.913921 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of The Valley6812.310963.314 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:20 am 4 hours ahead of The Valley3488.15613.57 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)11:20 am 4 hours ahead of The Valley4070.56550.88 hrs, 27 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley3840.46180.57 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:20 pm 12 hours ahead of The Valley10173.116372.121 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:20 am 2 hours behind The Valley2385.73839.34 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of The Valley55969005.911 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of The Valley688611081.914 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:50 pm 9:30 hours ahead of The Valley8275.513318.117 hrs, 11 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4575.67363.89 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:20 am 1 hour behind The Valley1999.23217.34 hrs, 9 mins
Paris (France)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4172.46714.88 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of The Valley6869.311055.114 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4661.17501.49 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:20 pm 12 hours ahead of The Valley10828.917427.422 hrs, 29 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of The Valley5206.28378.510 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley4855.27813.710 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:50 pm 7:30 hours ahead of The Valley6779.210910.114 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:20 pm 13 hours ahead of The Valley844913597.417 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley48157748.99 hrs, 59 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of The Valley5001.28048.610 hrs, 23 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:20 am 1 hour behind The Valley1633.42628.73 hrs, 23 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:20 am 17 hours ahead of The Valley869913999.618 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in The Valley

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:30 am5:36 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 05, 20226:30 am5:36 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20226:31 am5:37 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20226:32 am5:37 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20226:32 am5:37 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20226:33 am5:37 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:33 am5:38 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20226:34 am5:38 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 12, 20226:35 am5:38 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20226:35 am5:39 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 14, 20226:36 am5:39 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 15, 20226:36 am5:40 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 16, 20226:37 am5:40 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 17, 20226:37 am5:40 pm11 hrs 3 mins