THIMPHU, BHUTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Thimphu now: 15:10
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Thimphu time zone: BTT - Bhutan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +975-2
  • Sunrise: 6:31 am
  • Sunset: 5:08 pm


Thimphu time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Thimphu








Distance and time difference with Thimphu, Bhutan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Thimphu Distance from Thimphu (Miles) Distance from Thimphu (KM) Flight Duration from Thimphu
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4540.57307.29 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:10 pm 3 hours behind Thimphu3330.35359.66 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)11:10 am 4 hours behind Thimphu3828.76161.87 hrs, 56 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Thimphu1186.91910.12 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Thimphu1755.42825.13 hrs, 38 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:10 am 4 hours behind Thimphu3215.651756 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4178.36724.48 hrs, 40 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4583.47376.39 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:10 am 4 hours behind Thimphu3495.256257 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:10 pm 5 hours ahead of Thimphu58399396.912 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:40 pm 30 minutes behind Thimphu1572.22530.23 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:10 pm same time271.8437.440 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:10 pm 3 hours behind Thimphu2354.43789.14 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:10 am 6 hours behind Thimphu4946.67960.810 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:10 pm 1 hour ahead of Thimphu1101.31772.42 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Thimphu1589.12557.43 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:40 pm 1:30 hours behind Thimphu1295.12084.32 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:10 am 4 hours behind Thimphu3445.75545.47 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:10 am 11 hours behind Thimphu9167.414753.419 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:10 pm 3 hours behind Thimphu2509.24038.15 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:10 am 6 hours behind Thimphu5526.98894.611 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)9:10 am 6 hours behind Thimphu4773.37681.99 hrs, 54 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu5165.68313.210 hrs, 43 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Thimphu2220.13572.84 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:10 am 12 hours behind Thimphu9162.514745.719 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:10 pm 3 hours behind Thimphu3215.95175.66 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:10 pm 3 hours behind Thimphu4021.96472.68 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:40 pm 30 minutes behind Thimphu752.61211.11 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4229.36806.48 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:10 am 11 hours behind Thimphu7334.511803.715 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4707.575769 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:10 pm 3 hours behind Thimphu2665.64289.85 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4358.57014.39 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:10 pm 2 hours ahead of Thimphu2032.13270.44 hrs, 13 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:10 am 4 hours behind Thimphu3797.66111.77 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu3950.56357.78 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:40 pm 2:30 hours behind Thimphu2304.93709.44 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:10 pm 3 hours ahead of Thimphu2973.54785.46 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu4085.16574.38 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:10 am 5 hours behind Thimphu3847.36191.77 hrs, 59 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:10 am 11 hours behind Thimphu7804.312559.716 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:10 pm 7 hours ahead of Thimphu7195.211579.614 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Thimphu

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:31 am5:08 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Nov 28, 20226:32 am5:08 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Nov 29, 20226:33 am5:08 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20226:33 am5:08 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 01, 20226:34 am5:08 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 02, 20226:35 am5:08 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20226:36 am5:08 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 04, 20226:36 am5:08 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20226:37 am5:08 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20226:38 am5:08 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20226:39 am5:08 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20226:39 am5:08 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20226:40 am5:08 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20226:41 am5:09 pm10 hrs 28 mins