TIANJIN, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tianjin now: 17:52
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Tianjin time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-22
  • Sunrise: 7:09 am
  • Sunset: 4:49 pm


Tianjin time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tianjin








Distance and time difference with Tianjin, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tianjin Distance from Tianjin (Miles) Distance from Tianjin (KM) Flight Duration from Tianjin
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin4906.67896.510 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Tianjin4310.26936.68 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)11:52 am 6 hours behind Tianjin4780.57693.59 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:52 pm 1 hour behind Tianjin2087.63359.74 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:52 am 6 hours behind Tianjin4393.37070.49 hrs, 7 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin4615.674289 hrs, 35 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin4995.98040.110 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:52 am 6 hours behind Tianjin4723.57601.79 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:52 pm 3 hours ahead of Tianjin5580.98981.511 hrs, 35 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:22 pm 2:30 hours behind Tianjin3270.65263.56 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:52 pm 2 hours behind Tianjin1932.53110.14 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Tianjin3877.76240.58 hrs, 3 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:52 am 8 hours behind Tianjin5176.38330.410 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:52 pm 1 hour behind Tianjin14622352.93 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:52 pm same time12301979.42 hrs, 44 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:22 pm 3:30 hours behind Tianjin2642.14252.15 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:52 am 6 hours behind Tianjin4054.86525.58 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:52 am 13 hours behind Tianjin8347.913434.717 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Tianjin39066286.28 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:52 am 8 hours behind Tianjin6074.49775.912 hrs, 36 mins
London (England, UK)9:52 am 8 hours behind Tianjin5113.48229.310 hrs, 37 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin5760.49270.411 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:52 pm same time1774.12855.13 hrs, 41 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:52 am 14 hours behind Tianjin7713.212413.216 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Tianjin3646.858697 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Tianjin5773.39291.311 hrs, 59 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:22 pm 2:30 hours behind Tianjin2397.83858.94 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin44147103.79 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:52 am 13 hours behind Tianjin650910475.213 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin5155.68297.210 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:52 pm 5 hours behind Tianjin4164.86702.68 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin51058215.710 hrs, 36 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:52 pm same time2802.94510.85 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:52 am 6 hours behind Tianjin4619.27433.99 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin4190.16743.48 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:22 pm 4:30 hours behind Tianjin3536.55691.57 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Tianjin1254.12018.32 hrs, 36 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin4676.47525.99 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:52 am 7 hours behind Tianjin4343.76990.59 hrs, 1 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:52 am 13 hours behind Tianjin6950.511185.814 hrs, 25 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:52 pm 5 hours ahead of Tianjin6651.910705.213 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tianjin

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:09 am4:49 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Nov 28, 20227:10 am4:48 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Nov 29, 20227:11 am4:48 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Nov 30, 20227:12 am4:48 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 01, 20227:13 am4:47 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 02, 20227:14 am4:47 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20227:15 am4:47 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 04, 20227:16 am4:47 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 05, 20227:16 am4:47 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20227:17 am4:46 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20227:18 am4:46 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 08, 20227:19 am4:46 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20227:20 am4:46 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20227:21 am4:46 pm9 hrs 25 mins