TIJUANA, MEXICO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tijuana now: 9:11
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Tijuana time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +52-664
  • Sunrise: 6:31 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Tijuana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tijuana








Distance and time difference with Tijuana, Mexico

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tijuana Distance from Tijuana (Miles) Distance from Tijuana (KM) Flight Duration from Tijuana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana5621.89047.411 hrs, 40 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Tijuana7105.411435.114 hrs, 45 mins
Athens (Greece)7:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Tijuana6957.911197.614 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:11 am 15 hours ahead of Tijuana8419.513549.917 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:11 am 16 hours ahead of Tijuana6407.910312.513 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Tijuana754812147.415 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana5869.99446.612 hrs, 11 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana5692.59161.211 hrs, 49 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Tijuana7645.812304.715 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:11 am 19 hours ahead of Tijuana7613.812253.215 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:41 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Tijuana9535.115345.319 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Tijuana8181.813167.316 hrs, 59 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Tijuana8393.51350817 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Tijuana5233.68422.710 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:11 am 15 hours ahead of Tijuana779112538.416 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:11 am 16 hours ahead of Tijuana7371.811863.815 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:41 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Tijuana7814.612576.316 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Tijuana6394.710291.213 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:11 pm 3 hours ahead of Tijuana2712.54365.35 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Tijuana807712998.716 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Tijuana5685.5915011 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)5:11 pm 8 hours ahead of Tijuana5496.28845.311 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana5880.79464.112 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:11 am 16 hours ahead of Tijuana7420.111941.515 hrs, 24 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Tijuana61899960.212 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Tijuana968715589.720 hrs, 6 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:41 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Tijuana8139.713099.516 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana5424.28729.511 hrs, 15 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:11 pm 3 hours ahead of Tijuana2389.93846.14 hrs, 57 mins
Paris (France)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana5720.39205.911 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Tijuana8373.413475.717 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana6407.910312.613 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:11 am 16 hours ahead of Tijuana8914.614346.618 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Tijuana6694.710774.113 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana56239049.311 hrs, 40 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:41 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Tijuana7697.712388.315 hrs, 59 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:11 am 17 hours ahead of Tijuana5621.39046.711 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana6177.99942.412 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:11 pm 9 hours ahead of Tijuana6080.79785.912 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:11 pm 3 hours ahead of Tijuana2285.23677.74 hrs, 44 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:11 am 21 hours ahead of Tijuana6682.510754.413 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tijuana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:31 am4:43 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20226:32 am4:43 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 02, 20226:33 am4:43 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20226:33 am4:43 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 04, 20226:34 am4:43 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:35 am4:43 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:36 am4:43 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:37 am4:43 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:37 am4:43 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20226:38 am4:44 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20226:39 am4:44 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20226:39 am4:44 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 12, 20226:40 am4:44 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:41 am4:44 pm10 hrs 3 mins