TIRANE, ALBANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tirane now: 11:54
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Tirane time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +355-4
  • Sunrise: 6:50 am
  • Sunset: 4:13 pm


Tirane time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tirane








Distance and time difference with Tirane, Albania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tirane Distance from Tirane (Miles) Distance from Tirane (KM) Flight Duration from Tirane
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:54 am same time1036.41667.92 hrs, 18 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Tirane694.31117.41 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)12:54 pm 1 hour ahead of Tirane304.2489.545 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Tirane5135.18264.110 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Tirane4797.47720.79 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:54 pm 1 hour ahead of Tirane1014.41632.52 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:54 am same time822.713241 hrs, 50 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:54 am same time9741567.52 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:54 pm 1 hour ahead of Tirane10001609.32 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Tirane9737.715671.320 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Tirane4375.67041.99 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Tirane4192.66747.38 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Tirane2129.63427.34 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:54 am 1 hour behind Tirane1449.32332.43 hrs, 0 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Tirane5070.78160.510 hrs, 31 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Tirane5451.88773.911 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:24 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Tirane27144367.85 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:54 pm 1 hour ahead of Tirane814.31310.51 hrs, 49 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:54 am 6 hours behind Tirane5705.39181.711 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Tirane1798.82894.83 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:54 am 1 hour behind Tirane1558.92508.83 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)10:54 am 1 hour behind Tirane1184.61906.42 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:54 am same time1198.71929.12 hrs, 40 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Tirane6147.8989412 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:54 am 7 hours behind Tirane6735.510839.713 hrs, 59 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Tirane127520522 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Tirane311550136 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Tirane3325.45351.76 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:54 am same time1326.92135.42 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:54 am 6 hours behind Tirane4491.67228.59 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)11:54 am same time982.61581.42 hrs, 11 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Tirane19353114.14 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)11:54 am same time373.5601.155 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Tirane5853.69420.412 hrs, 9 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:54 pm 1 hour ahead of Tirane208.6335.730 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:54 am same time1244.52002.82 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Tirane1756.22826.43 hrs, 38 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Tirane5918.39524.612 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:54 am same time504.9812.61 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:54 am same time760.31223.61 hrs, 49 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:54 am 6 hours behind Tirane4828.87771.310 hrs, 1 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Tirane11139.217926.723 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tirane

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:50 am4:13 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20226:51 am4:13 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20226:52 am4:13 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20226:53 am4:13 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20226:54 am4:13 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20226:55 am4:13 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20226:56 am4:13 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 11, 20226:57 am4:13 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 12, 20226:57 am4:13 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 13, 20226:58 am4:13 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 14, 20226:59 am4:13 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 15, 20227:00 am4:14 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 16, 20227:00 am4:14 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 17, 20227:01 am4:14 pm9 hrs 13 mins