TOKYO, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tokyo now: 19:57
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Tokyo time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-3
  • Sunrise: 6:35 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


Tokyo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tokyo








Distance and time difference with Tokyo, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tokyo Distance from Tokyo (Miles) Distance from Tokyo (KM) Flight Duration from Tokyo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo5798.99332.512 hrs, 2 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:57 pm 6 hours behind Tokyo5475.68812.111 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)12:57 pm 7 hours behind Tokyo5919.49526.312 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:57 pm 2 hours behind Tokyo2862.54606.75 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:57 pm 1 hour behind Tokyo1298.82090.22 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:57 pm 7 hours behind Tokyo5604.39019.311 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo5564.58955.211 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo5903.59500.812 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:57 pm 7 hours behind Tokyo5938.39556.712 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Tokyo4921.97921.110 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:27 pm 3:30 hours behind Tokyo42726875.18 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:57 pm 3 hours behind Tokyo3041.44894.76 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:57 pm 6 hours behind Tokyo5131.78258.610 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:57 am 9 hours behind Tokyo5975.29616.212 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:57 pm 2 hours behind Tokyo2272.436574 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:57 pm 1 hour behind Tokyo1775.22856.93 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:27 pm 4:30 hours behind Tokyo3896.26270.48 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:57 pm 7 hours behind Tokyo5114.78231.210 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:57 am 14 hours behind Tokyo8061.412973.516 hrs, 44 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:57 pm 6 hours behind Tokyo5155.78297.310 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:57 am 9 hours behind Tokyo6968.711215.114 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)10:57 am 9 hours behind Tokyo5975.79616.912 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo6700.910784.113 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:57 pm 1 hour behind Tokyo1849.82976.93 hrs, 50 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:57 am 15 hours behind Tokyo7026.211307.614 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:57 pm 6 hours behind Tokyo4671.67518.29 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:57 pm 6 hours behind Tokyo6991.11125114 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:27 pm 3:30 hours behind Tokyo3627.15837.27 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo5259.88464.810 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:57 am 14 hours behind Tokyo645410386.713 hrs, 24 mins
Paris (France)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo6068.29765.812 hrs, 36 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:57 pm 6 hours behind Tokyo5418.68720.511 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo6154.1990412 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:57 pm 1 hour behind Tokyo330253146 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:57 pm 7 hours behind Tokyo5721.99208.511 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo50848181.910 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:27 pm 5:30 hours behind Tokyo4773.77682.69 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo5687.89153.611 hrs, 48 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:57 am 8 hours behind Tokyo5339.18592.411 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:57 am 14 hours behind Tokyo6822.310979.414 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:57 pm 4 hours ahead of Tokyo5738.69235.411 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tokyo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:35 am4:29 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20226:35 am4:29 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20226:36 am4:29 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20226:37 am4:29 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20226:38 am4:29 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20226:39 am4:29 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20226:39 am4:29 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20226:40 am4:30 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20226:41 am4:30 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20226:42 am4:30 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20226:42 am4:30 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 15, 20226:43 am4:30 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 16, 20226:44 am4:31 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20226:44 am4:31 pm9 hrs 47 mins