TORONTO, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Toronto now: 6:13
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Toronto time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-416 / 647 / 437
  • Sunrise: 7:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:41 pm


Toronto time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Toronto








Distance and time difference with Toronto, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Toronto Distance from Toronto (Miles) Distance from Toronto (KM) Flight Duration from Toronto
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto3712.85975.27 hrs, 42 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Toronto5298.78527.511 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Toronto5021.88081.810 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:13 pm 12 hours ahead of Toronto8506.913690.617 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Toronto662310658.613 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Toronto5709.29188.111 hrs, 51 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto4031.26487.68 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto3753.66040.87 hrs, 47 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Toronto5713.59194.911 hrs, 51 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:13 pm 16 hours ahead of Toronto9797.615767.720 hrs, 20 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:43 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Toronto8736.214059.618 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:13 pm 11 hours ahead of Toronto7769.912504.516 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Toronto6754.610870.514 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:13 am 5 hours ahead of Toronto3274.65269.96 hrs, 47 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:13 pm 12 hours ahead of Toronto7968.312823.816 hrs, 32 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Toronto7825.112593.316 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:43 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Toronto6706.510793.113 hrs, 55 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Toronto4703.97570.29 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:13 am same time1763.72838.43 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Toronto6409.610315.313 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:13 am 5 hours ahead of Toronto3535.55689.87 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)11:13 am 5 hours ahead of Toronto3537.25692.57 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto3769.56066.47 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Toronto8244.613268.517 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:13 am 1 hour behind Toronto2051.233014 hrs, 15 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Toronto4668.27512.79 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Toronto7546.412144.815 hrs, 40 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:43 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Toronto7254.711675.215 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto3697.45950.57 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto3737.66015.17 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:13 pm 8 hours ahead of Toronto6622.810658.313 hrs, 45 mins
Rome (Italy)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto4409.37096.19 hrs, 9 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:13 pm 13 hours ahead of Toronto9350.815048.719 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:13 pm 7 hours ahead of Toronto4810.17741.19 hrs, 59 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto3955.96366.38 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:43 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Toronto6162.59917.612 hrs, 47 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:13 pm 14 hours ahead of Toronto6471.910415.513 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto4300.86921.58 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:13 pm 6 hours ahead of Toronto4314.16942.98 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:13 am same time356.8574.252 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:13 am 18 hours ahead of Toronto8794.91415418 hrs, 15 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Toronto

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:41 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:41 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:41 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:41 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:40 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:40 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:40 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 11, 20227:39 am4:41 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20227:40 am4:41 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 13, 20227:41 am4:41 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 14, 20227:41 am4:41 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 15, 20227:42 am4:41 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 16, 20227:43 am4:41 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 17, 20227:43 am4:42 pm8 hrs 59 mins