TORSHAVN, FAROE ISLANDS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Torshavn now: 11:29
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Torshavn time zone: WET - Western European Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Torshavn dialing code: +298
  • Sunrise: 9:25 am
  • Sunset: 3:06 pm


Torshavn time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Torshavn








Distance and time difference with Torshavn, Faroe Islands

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Torshavn Distance from Torshavn (Miles) Distance from Torshavn (KM) Flight Duration from Torshavn
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn789.41270.41 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:29 pm 3 hours ahead of Torshavn2243.236104 hrs, 39 mins
Athens (Greece)1:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Torshavn20863357.14 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Torshavn5925.89536.612 hrs, 18 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Torshavn4731.87615.19 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Torshavn2678.84311.15 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn9891591.72 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn890.61433.31 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Torshavn2766.34451.95 hrs, 44 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Torshavn10313.916598.621 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:59 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Torshavn5687.79153.511 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Torshavn5008.58060.410 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:29 pm 3 hours ahead of Torshavn3660.55891.17 hrs, 36 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:29 am same time608.1978.61 hrs, 27 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Torshavn5606.19022.111 hrs, 38 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Torshavn5773.2929111 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Torshavn3697.95951.17 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Torshavn1600.12575.13 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:29 am 5 hours behind Torshavn4478.37207.29 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:29 pm 3 hours ahead of Torshavn3317.25338.56 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:29 am same time1635.32631.83 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)11:29 am same time770.21239.61 hrs, 50 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn1509.42429.23 hrs, 8 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Torshavn644710375.513 hrs, 23 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:29 am 6 hours behind Torshavn5154.78295.610 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:29 pm 3 hours ahead of Torshavn1601.325773 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:29 pm 3 hours ahead of Torshavn4905.67894.710 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:59 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Torshavn4300.36920.78 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn592.7953.91 hrs, 25 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:29 am 5 hours behind Torshavn2886.24644.95 hrs, 59 mins
Paris (France)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn990.51594.12 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:29 pm 3 hours ahead of Torshavn3558.45726.77 hrs, 23 mins
Rome (Italy)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn1611.82593.93 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Torshavn6782.91091614 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Torshavn1814.32919.83 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn859.61383.41 hrs, 55 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Torshavn3058.34921.86 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Torshavn5441.78757.611 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn1299.920922 hrs, 41 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Torshavn1224.61970.72 hrs, 44 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:29 am 5 hours behind Torshavn3298.55308.56 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:29 am 13 hours ahead of Torshavn10996.517697.222 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Torshavn

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20229:25 am3:06 pm5 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20229:27 am3:05 pm5 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20229:29 am3:04 pm5 hrs 35 mins
Dec 07, 20229:31 am3:03 pm5 hrs 32 mins
Dec 08, 20229:33 am3:02 pm5 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20229:34 am3:01 pm5 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20229:36 am3:00 pm5 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20229:38 am2:59 pm5 hrs 21 mins
Dec 12, 20229:39 am2:59 pm5 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20229:41 am2:58 pm5 hrs 17 mins
Dec 14, 20229:42 am2:58 pm5 hrs 16 mins
Dec 15, 20229:43 am2:58 pm5 hrs 15 mins
Dec 16, 20229:44 am2:58 pm5 hrs 14 mins
Dec 17, 20229:45 am2:57 pm5 hrs 12 mins