TOWNSVILLE, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Townsville now: 18:05
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Townsville time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+10
  • Area code: +61-7
  • Sunrise: 5:26 am
  • Sunset: 6:36 pm


Townsville time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Townsville








Distance and time difference with Townsville, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Townsville Distance from Townsville (Miles) Distance from Townsville (KM) Flight Duration from Townsville
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville9371.615082.219 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:05 am 7 hours behind Townsville8312.813378.117 hrs, 15 mins
Athens (Greece)10:05 am 8 hours behind Townsville8805.414170.918 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:05 pm 3 hours behind Townsville3867.16223.48 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:05 pm 2 hours behind Townsville4501.17243.89 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:05 am 8 hours behind Townsville8136.413094.216 hrs, 53 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville9047.314560.218 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville944815205.119 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:05 am 8 hours behind Townsville8357.713450.517 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:35 pm 4:30 hours behind Townsville4889.27868.410 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:05 pm 4 hours behind Townsville4798.67722.69 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:05 am 7 hours behind Townsville7082.211397.714 hrs, 42 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:05 am 10 hours behind Townsville9667.715558.720 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:05 pm 3 hours behind Townsville3925.86317.98 hrs, 9 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:05 pm 2 hours behind Townsville3596.15787.37 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:35 pm 5:30 hours behind Townsville627610100.213 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:05 am 8 hours behind Townsville8376.71348117 hrs, 23 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:05 am 15 hours behind Townsville9628.715495.919 hrs, 59 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:05 am 7 hours behind Townsville7348.911826.915 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:05 am 10 hours behind Townsville10489.516881.321 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)8:05 am 10 hours behind Townsville9589.815433.319 hrs, 54 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville10136.516313.221 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:05 pm 2 hours behind Townsville28924654.26 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:05 am 16 hours behind Townsville8140.713101.116 hrs, 54 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:05 am 7 hours behind Townsville8046.612949.816 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:05 am 7 hours behind Townsville7492.212057.515 hrs, 33 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:35 pm 4:30 hours behind Townsville5674.19131.611 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville8903.214328.318 hrs, 29 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:05 am 15 hours behind Townsville9445.815201.519 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville9598.215446.819 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:05 am 7 hours behind Townsville7365.11185315 hrs, 17 mins
Rome (Italy)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville9345.615040.319 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:05 pm 2 hours behind Townsville3235.65207.16 hrs, 43 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:05 am 8 hours behind Townsville878614139.818 hrs, 14 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville8668.513950.618 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:35 am 6:30 hours behind Townsville72621168715 hrs, 4 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:05 pm 1 hour behind Townsville37986112.37 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville9028.914530.618 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:05 am 9 hours behind Townsville8739.61406518 hrs, 8 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:05 am 15 hours behind Townsville9518.515318.619 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:05 pm 3 hours ahead of Townsville22413606.54 hrs, 39 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Townsville

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:26 am6:36 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Nov 28, 20225:26 am6:36 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Nov 29, 20225:26 am6:37 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Nov 30, 20225:26 am6:38 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20225:26 am6:38 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20225:27 am6:39 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20225:27 am6:40 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 04, 20225:27 am6:40 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20225:27 am6:41 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20225:27 am6:41 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20225:28 am6:42 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Dec 08, 20225:28 am6:43 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20225:28 am6:43 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20225:28 am6:44 pm13 hrs 16 mins