TUCSON, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Tucson now: 11:14
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Tucson time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-520
  • Sunrise: 7:04 am
  • Sunset: 5:17 pm


Tucson time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Tucson








Distance and time difference with Tucson, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Tucson Distance from Tucson (Miles) Distance from Tucson (KM) Flight Duration from Tucson
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5419.68721.911 hrs, 15 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Tucson6947.311180.614 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)8:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Tucson675810875.914 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:14 am 14 hours ahead of Tucson8684.213975.918 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:14 am 15 hours ahead of Tucson6648.510699.713 hrs, 48 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Tucson7384.611884.315 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5690.19157.311 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson54828822.411 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Tucson7452.411993.515 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:14 am 18 hours ahead of Tucson7949.81279416 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:44 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Tucson9683.115583.420 hrs, 6 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:14 am 13 hours ahead of Tucson8360.61345517 hrs, 21 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Tucson8300.813358.917 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Tucson5013.28067.910 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:14 am 14 hours ahead of Tucson8053.512960.916 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:14 am 15 hours ahead of Tucson7662.812332.115 hrs, 54 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:44 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Tucson7845.112625.516 hrs, 17 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Tucson6260.810075.813 hrs, 0 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:14 pm 2 hours ahead of Tucson2332.13753.24 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Tucson7971.412828.716 hrs, 33 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Tucson5393.88680.411 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)6:14 pm 7 hours ahead of Tucson5277.9849410 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5609.49027.411 hrs, 38 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:14 am 15 hours ahead of Tucson7754.11247916 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:14 pm 1 hour ahead of Tucson1111.41788.62 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Tucson6094.99808.812 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Tucson9407.215139.419 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:44 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Tucson822613238.517 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5268.88479.310 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:14 pm 2 hours ahead of Tucson2078.93345.74 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5496.28845.411 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:14 pm 10 hours ahead of Tucson8246.913272.117 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson61839950.612 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:14 am 15 hours ahead of Tucson92361486419 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:14 pm 9 hours ahead of Tucson6509.210475.513 hrs, 30 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5485.18827.411 hrs, 23 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:44 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Tucson7622.712267.615 hrs, 49 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:14 am 16 hours ahead of Tucson5934.29550.212 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson5990.19640.112 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Tucson59239532.112 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:14 am 20 hours ahead of Tucson6954.711192.514 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Tucson

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:04 am5:17 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 01, 20227:05 am5:17 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20227:06 am5:17 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20227:06 am5:17 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20227:07 am5:17 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20227:08 am5:17 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20227:09 am5:17 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20227:09 am5:17 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20227:10 am5:17 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20227:11 am5:17 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 10, 20227:12 am5:18 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 11, 20227:12 am5:18 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 12, 20227:13 am5:18 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 13, 20227:14 am5:18 pm10 hrs 4 mins