TURIN, ITALY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Turin now: 9:07
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Turin time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +39-11
  • Sunrise: 7:44 am
  • Sunset: 4:51 pm


Turin time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Turin








Distance and time difference with Turin, Italy

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Turin Distance from Turin (Miles) Distance from Turin (KM) Flight Duration from Turin
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:07 am same time488.7786.51 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:07 am 2 hours ahead of Turin1335.72149.62 hrs, 46 mins
Athens (Greece)10:07 am 1 hour ahead of Turin969.51560.32 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Turin5697.39168.911 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Turin5100.38208.110 hrs, 35 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:07 am 1 hour ahead of Turin1686.82714.63 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:07 am same time545.6878.11 hrs, 21 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:07 am same time382.6615.756 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:07 am 1 hour ahead of Turin16572666.73 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:07 pm 10 hours ahead of Turin1035016656.721 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:37 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Turin5030.18095.210 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Turin4745.37636.89 hrs, 51 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:07 am 2 hours ahead of Turin2797.14501.55 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:07 am 1 hour behind Turin811.91306.61 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Turin5566.38958.111 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Turin5894.19485.712 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:37 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Turin3277.55274.76 hrs, 48 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:07 am 1 hour ahead of Turin1109.41785.42 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:07 am 6 hours behind Turin5047.88123.710 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:07 am 2 hours ahead of Turin24623962.25 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:07 am 1 hour behind Turin1004.41616.32 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)8:07 am 1 hour behind Turin551.28871 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:07 am same time6541052.51 hrs, 34 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Turin6598.210618.713 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:07 am 7 hours behind Turin6064.39759.512 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:07 am 2 hours ahead of Turin1474.72373.33 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:07 am 2 hours ahead of Turin3676.15916.27 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:37 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Turin39016278.18 hrs, 6 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:07 am same time985.71586.32 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:07 am 6 hours behind Turin38296162.37 hrs, 57 mins
Paris (France)9:07 am same time325.6523.948 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:07 am 2 hours ahead of Turin2607.94197.15 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Turin645610389.913 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:07 am 1 hour ahead of Turin8111305.11 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:07 am same time1056.91700.92 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:37 am 2:30 hours ahead of Turin2374.73821.74 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:07 pm 8 hours ahead of Turin61019818.712 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:07 am same time457.4736.21 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:07 am same time776.41249.51 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:07 am 6 hours behind Turin4158.16691.78 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:07 pm 12 hours ahead of Turin11723.918867.724 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Turin

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:44 am4:51 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20227:45 am4:50 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Nov 29, 20227:47 am4:50 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Nov 30, 20227:48 am4:49 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20227:49 am4:49 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20227:50 am4:48 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20227:51 am4:48 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20227:52 am4:48 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20227:53 am4:48 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:54 am4:47 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20227:55 am4:47 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20227:56 am4:47 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:57 am4:47 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:58 am4:47 pm8 hrs 49 mins