ULAANBAATAR, MONGOLIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ulaanbaatar now: 1:34
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Ulaanbaatar time zone: ULAT - Ulaanbaatar Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +976-11
  • Sunrise: 8:18 am
  • Sunset: 5:05 pm


Ulaanbaatar time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ulaanbaatar








Distance and time difference with Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ulaanbaatar Distance from Ulaanbaatar (Miles) Distance from Ulaanbaatar (KM) Flight Duration from Ulaanbaatar
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4158.46692.38 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:34 pm 5 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3605.55802.57 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)7:34 pm 6 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4062.76538.28 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:34 am 1 hour behind Ulaanbaatar2383.53835.84 hrs, 56 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:34 am same time7341181.31 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:34 pm 6 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3727.75999.27 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3865.26220.48 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4246.66834.28 hrs, 49 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:34 pm 6 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4062.16537.48 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:34 am 3 hours ahead of Ulaanbaatar6307.710151.313 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3250.75231.56 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:34 pm 2 hours behind Ulaanbaatar1894.63049.13 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:34 pm 5 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3353.25396.46 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:34 pm 8 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4437.47141.49 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:34 am 1 hour behind Ulaanbaatar1828.42942.43 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:34 am same time1802.52900.83 hrs, 44 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Ulaanbaatar21313429.64 hrs, 25 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:34 pm 6 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3311.353296 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:34 pm 13 hours behind Ulaanbaatar7903.512719.416 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:34 pm 5 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3325.65352.16 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:34 pm 8 hours behind Ulaanbaatar5324.5856911 hrs, 3 mins
London (England, UK)5:34 pm 8 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4367.27028.49 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar5009.98062.710 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:34 am same time2439.33925.65 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:34 am 14 hours behind Ulaanbaatar7539.212133.215 hrs, 39 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:34 pm 5 hours behind Ulaanbaatar28984663.96 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:34 pm 5 hours behind Ulaanbaatar53608626.211 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Ulaanbaatar2058.23312.34 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3672.359107 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:34 pm 13 hours behind Ulaanbaatar6023.5969412 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4405.97090.69 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:34 pm 5 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3616.85820.77 hrs, 30 mins
Rome (Italy)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar4362.17020.19 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:34 am same time3209.65165.46 hrs, 39 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:34 pm 6 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3887.46256.18 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3443.655427 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Ulaanbaatar2917.24694.76 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:34 am 1 hour ahead of Ulaanbaatar1877.53021.53 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar39286321.58 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:34 pm 7 hours behind Ulaanbaatar3593.95783.87 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:34 pm 13 hours behind Ulaanbaatar6484.210435.313 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:34 am 5 hours ahead of Ulaanbaatar7402.111912.615 hrs, 22 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ulaanbaatar

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20228:20 am5:05 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20228:21 am5:04 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 03, 20228:22 am5:04 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 04, 20228:23 am5:03 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20228:24 am5:03 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20228:26 am5:03 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20228:27 am5:03 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20228:28 am5:02 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20228:29 am5:02 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 10, 20228:30 am5:02 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 11, 20228:31 am5:02 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 12, 20228:32 am5:02 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 13, 20228:32 am5:02 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 14, 20228:33 am5:02 pm8 hrs 29 mins