VADODARA, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vadodara now: 16:54
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Vadodara time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-265
  • Sunrise: 7:01 am
  • Sunset: 5:53 pm


Vadodara time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vadodara








Distance and time difference with Vadodara, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vadodara Distance from Vadodara (Miles) Distance from Vadodara (KM) Flight Duration from Vadodara
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara41206630.48 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Vadodara2660.742825 hrs, 31 mins
Athens (Greece)1:24 pm 3:30 hours behind Vadodara3123.75027.16 hrs, 29 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:24 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Vadodara1882.53029.63 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vadodara2790.644915 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:24 pm 3:30 hours behind Vadodara2424.13901.15 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara3755.46043.87 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara4130.66647.58 hrs, 34 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:24 pm 3:30 hours behind Vadodara2645.74257.95 hrs, 29 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:24 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Vadodara6383.810273.713 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:54 pm same time1160.61867.92 hrs, 35 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:24 pm 30 minutes ahead of Vadodara1091.81757.22 hrs, 26 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Vadodara1393.22242.12 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:24 am 5:30 hours behind Vadodara45657346.79 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:24 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Vadodara2077.53343.54 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vadodara2614.742085 hrs, 25 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:54 pm 1 hour behind Vadodara873.51405.71 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:24 pm 3:30 hours behind Vadodara3010.24844.56 hrs, 15 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:24 am 10:30 hours behind Vadodara8982.114455.318 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Vadodara1633.626293 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:24 am 5:30 hours behind Vadodara4911.97904.910 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)11:24 am 5:30 hours behind Vadodara4343.96990.89 hrs, 1 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara4553.37327.99 hrs, 27 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vadodara3174.95109.56 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:24 am 11:30 hours behind Vadodara9533.515342.619 hrs, 47 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Vadodara2937.14726.86 hrs, 5 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Vadodara2948.14744.66 hrs, 7 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara3956.16366.78 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:24 am 10:30 hours behind Vadodara7374.211867.715 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara4220.86792.78 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:24 pm 2:30 hours behind Vadodara1698.12732.83 hrs, 31 mins
Rome (Italy)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara3728.56000.47 hrs, 44 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vadodara2504.84031.25 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:24 pm 3:30 hours behind Vadodara3177.95114.36 hrs, 35 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara3679.859227 hrs, 38 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:54 pm 2 hours behind Vadodara1603.82581.13 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:24 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Vadodara4043.16506.78 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara3577.65757.57 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:24 pm 4:30 hours behind Vadodara3428.65517.87 hrs, 7 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:24 am 10:30 hours behind Vadodara7816.112578.716 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:24 am 7:30 hours ahead of Vadodara778512528.816 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vadodara

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:01 am5:53 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 05, 20227:02 am5:53 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 06, 20227:03 am5:53 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20227:03 am5:53 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20227:04 am5:54 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20227:05 am5:54 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20227:05 am5:54 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20227:06 am5:54 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am5:55 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20227:07 am5:55 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20227:08 am5:55 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 15, 20227:08 am5:56 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 16, 20227:09 am5:56 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20227:09 am5:57 pm10 hrs 48 mins