VADUZ, LIECHTENSTEIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vaduz now: 10:35
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Vaduz time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Vaduz dialing code: +423
  • Sunrise: 7:44 am
  • Sunset: 4:36 pm


Vaduz time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vaduz








Distance and time difference with Vaduz, Liechtenstein

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vaduz Distance from Vaduz (Miles) Distance from Vaduz (KM) Flight Duration from Vaduz
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:35 am same time371.5597.855 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Vaduz1285.12068.22 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)11:35 am 1 hour ahead of Vaduz981.61579.72 hrs, 11 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Vaduz5577.4897611 hrs, 34 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Vaduz4924.67925.410 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:35 am 1 hour ahead of Vaduz1668.12684.63 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:35 am same time356.7574.152 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:35 am same time296.8477.744 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:35 am 1 hour ahead of Vaduz1677.42699.53 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:35 pm 10 hours ahead of Vaduz10238.31647721 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:05 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Vaduz4967.67994.610 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Vaduz4624.37442.19 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Vaduz27594440.25 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:35 am 1 hour behind Vaduz772.81243.81 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:35 pm 6 hours ahead of Vaduz54258730.711 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Vaduz5739.39236.411 hrs, 55 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:05 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Vaduz3166.25095.56 hrs, 34 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:35 am 1 hour ahead of Vaduz9631549.82 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:35 am 6 hours behind Vaduz5111.48226.110 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Vaduz2418.63892.45 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:35 am 1 hour behind Vaduz1156.51861.22 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)9:35 am 1 hour behind Vaduz509.1819.31 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:35 am same time819.31318.51 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Vaduz6443.510369.813 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:35 am 7 hours behind Vaduz6072.69772.812 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Vaduz1302.92096.82 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Vaduz3757.76047.47 hrs, 48 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:05 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Vaduz37926102.67 hrs, 52 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:35 am same time813.11308.51 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:35 am 6 hours behind Vaduz38196146.17 hrs, 55 mins
Paris (France)10:35 am same time330.8532.349 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Vaduz25894166.65 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)10:35 am same time456.77351 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:35 pm 7 hours ahead of Vaduz6352.510223.313 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:35 am 1 hour ahead of Vaduz770.51240.11 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:35 am same time869.313991 hrs, 56 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:05 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vaduz22953693.44 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:35 pm 8 hours ahead of Vaduz5914.69518.612 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:35 am same time320.4515.647 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:35 am same time602.6969.81 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:35 am 6 hours behind Vaduz4166.56705.38 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:35 pm 12 hours ahead of Vaduz11574.91862824 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vaduz

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20227:44 am4:36 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Nov 27, 20227:45 am4:35 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Nov 28, 20227:46 am4:34 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Nov 29, 20227:47 am4:34 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Nov 30, 20227:49 am4:33 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20227:50 am4:33 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20227:51 am4:32 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20227:52 am4:32 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20227:54 am4:31 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 05, 20227:55 am4:31 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 06, 20227:56 am4:31 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 07, 20227:57 am4:30 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20227:58 am4:30 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20227:59 am4:30 pm8 hrs 31 mins