VALLETTA, MALTA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Valletta now: 18:48
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Valletta time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Valletta dialing code: +356
  • Sunrise: 6:52 am
  • Sunset: 4:50 pm


Valletta time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Valletta








Distance and time difference with Valletta, Malta

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Valletta Distance from Valletta (Miles) Distance from Valletta (KM) Flight Duration from Valletta
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:48 pm same time1248.72009.62 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Valletta1034.11664.32 hrs, 18 mins
Athens (Greece)7:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Valletta533.1857.91 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:48 am 6 hours ahead of Valletta5459.38785.911 hrs, 20 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:48 am 7 hours ahead of Valletta5257.48460.910 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Valletta1200.91932.72 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:48 pm same time1160.51867.72 hrs, 35 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:48 pm same time1151.21852.72 hrs, 34 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Valletta1042.61677.92 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:48 am 10 hours ahead of Valletta99451600520 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:18 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Valletta4565.77347.79 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Valletta4534.37297.29 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Valletta2304.93709.34 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:48 pm 1 hour behind Valletta1572.92531.33 hrs, 15 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:48 am 6 hours ahead of Valletta5448.68768.611 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:48 am 7 hours ahead of Valletta5857.99427.412 hrs, 9 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:18 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Valletta3064.14931.26 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Valletta1295.62085.12 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:48 pm 6 hours behind Valletta5545.28924.111 hrs, 30 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Valletta2004.43225.74 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:48 pm 1 hour behind Valletta1341.22158.52 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)5:48 pm 1 hour behind Valletta1318.72122.32 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:48 pm same time1017.816382 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:48 am 7 hours ahead of Valletta6545.210533.413 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:48 am 7 hours behind Valletta6702.310786.313 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Valletta1755.62825.33 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Valletta2911.44685.56 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:18 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Valletta3654.85881.87 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:48 pm same time1668.62685.43 hrs, 27 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:48 pm 6 hours behind Valletta4521.47276.59 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)6:48 pm same time1087.71750.42 hrs, 25 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Valletta2060.23315.64 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)6:48 pm same time429690.51 hrs, 3 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:48 am 7 hours ahead of Valletta6126.19859.112 hrs, 43 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Valletta673.51083.91 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:48 pm same time1645.22647.63 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Valletta2065.63324.24 hrs, 17 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:48 am 8 hours ahead of Valletta6395.410292.313 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:48 pm same time875.41408.81 hrs, 57 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:48 pm same time1195.31923.62 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:48 pm 6 hours behind Valletta4812.67745.19 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:48 am 12 hours ahead of Valletta11295.91817923 hrs, 27 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Valletta

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:52 am4:50 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 01, 20226:53 am4:50 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 02, 20226:54 am4:49 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 03, 20226:55 am4:49 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 04, 20226:56 am4:49 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20226:56 am4:49 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20226:57 am4:49 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20226:58 am4:49 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20226:59 am4:49 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20227:00 am4:49 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20227:01 am4:50 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20227:01 am4:50 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20227:02 am4:50 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20227:03 am4:50 pm9 hrs 47 mins