VANCOUVER, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vancouver now: 10:31
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Vancouver time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-604 / 778 / 236
  • Sunrise: 7:46 am
  • Sunset: 4:19 pm


Vancouver time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vancouver








Distance and time difference with Vancouver, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vancouver Distance from Vancouver (Miles) Distance from Vancouver (KM) Flight Duration from Vancouver
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver48017726.59 hrs, 58 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Vancouver6136.39875.512 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)8:31 pm 10 hours ahead of Vancouver6086.3979512 hrs, 38 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:31 am 15 hours ahead of Vancouver7351.911831.715 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:31 am 16 hours ahead of Vancouver5306.88540.411 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:31 pm 10 hours ahead of Vancouver6578.210586.713 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver4983.28019.710 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver4892787310 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:31 pm 10 hours ahead of Vancouver6737.210842.513 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:31 am 19 hours ahead of Vancouver7868.912663.816 hrs, 20 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)12:01 am 13:30 hours ahead of Vancouver8343.213427.117 hrs, 19 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:31 am 14 hours ahead of Vancouver700711276.714 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Vancouver7291.911735.115 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Vancouver4480.172109 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:31 am 15 hours ahead of Vancouver6722.810819.313 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:31 am 16 hours ahead of Vancouver6368.210248.613 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)11:01 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Vancouver6616.610648.413 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:31 pm 10 hours ahead of Vancouver5395.78683.511 hrs, 12 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Vancouver3380.75440.67 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Vancouver6998.311262.614 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Vancouver5163.58309.910 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)6:31 pm 8 hours ahead of Vancouver4725.47604.89 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver5268.58478.910 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:31 am 16 hours ahead of Vancouver6552.310544.913 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Vancouver2450.33943.35 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Vancouver5126.28249.910 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Vancouver8917.614351.518 hrs, 31 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)12:01 am 13:30 hours ahead of Vancouver693011152.814 hrs, 23 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver449572349 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver4957.67978.410 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:31 pm 11 hours ahead of Vancouver7318.911778.715 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver5621.99047.611 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:31 am 16 hours ahead of Vancouver7976.412836.716 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:31 pm 10 hours ahead of Vancouver5796.79328.812 hrs, 2 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver4650.77484.79 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)10:01 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Vancouver6585.310598.113 hrs, 40 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:31 am 17 hours ahead of Vancouver4703.27569.19 hrs, 45 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver5301.18531.311 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:31 pm 9 hours ahead of Vancouver5137.68268.110 hrs, 40 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:31 pm 3 hours ahead of Vancouver2392.73850.84 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:31 am 21 hours ahead of Vancouver7285.311724.615 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vancouver

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:46 am4:19 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20227:47 am4:19 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20227:49 am4:18 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20227:50 am4:18 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 04, 20227:51 am4:17 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 05, 20227:52 am4:17 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20227:53 am4:17 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 07, 20227:54 am4:16 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20227:56 am4:16 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20227:57 am4:16 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20227:58 am4:16 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Dec 11, 20227:59 am4:16 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 12, 20227:59 am4:16 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 13, 20228:00 am4:16 pm8 hrs 16 mins