VARANASI, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Varanasi now: 13:42
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Varanasi time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-542
  • Sunrise: 6:23 am
  • Sunset: 5:07 pm


Varanasi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Varanasi








Distance and time difference with Varanasi, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Varanasi Distance from Varanasi (Miles) Distance from Varanasi (KM) Flight Duration from Varanasi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4383.97055.29 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:12 am 2:30 hours behind Varanasi3065.64933.66 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)10:12 am 3:30 hours behind Varanasi3555.75722.37 hrs, 22 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:12 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Varanasi1385.12229.12 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:12 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Varanasi2162.23479.74 hrs, 29 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:12 am 3:30 hours behind Varanasi2904.84674.86 hrs, 1 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4017.264658 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4414.67104.69 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:12 am 3:30 hours behind Varanasi3165.35094.16 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:12 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Varanasi6029.39703.212 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:42 pm same time1306.42102.52 hrs, 42 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:12 pm 30 minutes ahead of Varanasi470.2756.71 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:12 am 2:30 hours behind Varanasi1976.43180.64 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:12 am 5:30 hours behind Varanasi4809.17739.59 hrs, 59 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:12 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Varanasi1455.62342.53 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:12 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Varanasi1975.63179.44 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:42 pm 1 hour behind Varanasi10451681.82 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:12 am 3:30 hours behind Varanasi3270.85263.96 hrs, 47 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:12 am 10:30 hours behind Varanasi915014725.619 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:12 am 2:30 hours behind Varanasi2161.23478.24 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:12 am 5:30 hours behind Varanasi5301.28531.511 hrs, 0 mins
London (England, UK)8:12 am 5:30 hours behind Varanasi4615.47427.89 hrs, 34 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4938.6794810 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:12 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Varanasi2571.241385 hrs, 20 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:12 am 11:30 hours behind Varanasi9361.515065.819 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:12 am 2:30 hours behind Varanasi3097.74985.36 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:12 am 2:30 hours behind Varanasi3600.45794.37 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4127.266428 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:12 am 10:30 hours behind Varanasi7385.211885.415 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4526.57284.79 hrs, 23 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:12 am 2:30 hours behind Varanasi2287.73681.74 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi4118.66628.38 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:12 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Varanasi2148.43457.54 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:12 am 3:30 hours behind Varanasi3556.757247 hrs, 23 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi38466189.67 hrs, 59 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:42 am 2 hours behind Varanasi2012.73239.14 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:12 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Varanasi3393.75461.77 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi3890.16260.68 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:12 am 4:30 hours behind Varanasi3684.15928.97 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:12 am 10:30 hours behind Varanasi7848.712631.316 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:12 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Varanasi7412.811929.715 hrs, 23 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Varanasi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:23 am5:07 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 28, 20226:23 am5:07 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 29, 20226:24 am5:07 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Nov 30, 20226:25 am5:07 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 01, 20226:26 am5:07 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 02, 20226:26 am5:07 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:27 am5:07 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20226:28 am5:08 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20226:28 am5:08 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 06, 20226:29 am5:08 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20226:30 am5:08 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20226:30 am5:08 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 09, 20226:31 am5:08 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20226:32 am5:09 pm10 hrs 37 mins