VATICAN CITY, VATICAN CITY STATE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vatican City now: 12:57
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Vatican City time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +39-6
  • Sunrise: 7:20 am
  • Sunset: 4:41 pm


Vatican City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vatican City








Distance and time difference with Vatican City, Vatican City State

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vatican City Distance from Vatican City (Miles) Distance from Vatican City (KM) Flight Duration from Vatican City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:57 pm same time822.11323.11 hrs, 50 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Vatican City1069.31720.92 hrs, 23 mins
Athens (Greece)1:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Vatican City640.51030.81 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Vatican City5504.1885811 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Vatican City5082.2817910 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Vatican City1372.22208.42 hrs, 50 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:57 pm same time745.51199.71 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:57 pm same time729.511741 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Vatican City1310.42108.92 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:57 pm 10 hours ahead of Vatican City10112.616274.620 hrs, 59 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:27 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Vatican City4745.77637.49 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:57 pm 5 hours ahead of Vatican City45597336.99 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Vatican City2493.34012.55 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:57 am 1 hour behind Vatican City1173.31888.32 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:57 pm 6 hours ahead of Vatican City54248729.111 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Vatican City5789.79317.612 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:27 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Vatican City3080.94958.36 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Vatican City105216932 hrs, 21 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:57 am 6 hours behind Vatican City5337.78590.211 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Vatican City2166.63486.94 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:57 am 1 hour behind Vatican City1184.71906.72 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)11:57 am 1 hour behind Vatican City911.81467.52 hrs, 2 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:57 pm same time823.91325.91 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Vatican City6489.410443.713 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:57 am 7 hours behind Vatican City6403.31030513 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Vatican City1483.62387.63 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Vatican City3317.45338.96 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:27 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Vatican City3695.55947.37 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:57 pm same time1246.82006.52 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:57 am 6 hours behind Vatican City4180.667288 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)12:57 pm same time686.81105.31 hrs, 38 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:57 pm 2 hours ahead of Vatican City2285.83678.74 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)12:57 pm same time1.62.50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Vatican City6228.110023.112 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:57 pm 1 hour ahead of Vatican City563.7907.31 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:57 pm same time1247.720082 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:27 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vatican City2130.83429.14 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Vatican City6155.19905.612 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:57 pm same time493.9794.91 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:57 pm same time841.51354.31 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:57 am 6 hours behind Vatican City4499.57241.29 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:57 am 12 hours ahead of Vatican City11513.818529.723 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vatican City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:20 am4:41 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20227:21 am4:41 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20227:22 am4:41 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 07, 20227:23 am4:41 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20227:24 am4:41 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 09, 20227:25 am4:41 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 10, 20227:26 am4:41 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20227:27 am4:41 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 12, 20227:27 am4:41 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20227:28 am4:41 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 14, 20227:29 am4:41 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 15, 20227:30 am4:41 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 16, 20227:30 am4:42 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 17, 20227:31 am4:42 pm9 hrs 11 mins