VENICE, ITALY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Venice now: 12:56
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Venice time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +39-41
  • Sunrise: 7:33 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


Venice time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Venice








Distance and time difference with Venice, Italy

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Venice Distance from Venice (Miles) Distance from Venice (KM) Flight Duration from Venice
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:56 pm same time593.5955.11 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Venice1105.11778.52 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)1:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Venice765.51231.91 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Venice5469.3880211 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Venice4925.77927.210 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Venice1467.52361.73 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:56 pm same time489.3787.51 hrs, 12 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:56 pm same time517.7833.21 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Venice1460.42350.33 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:56 pm 10 hours ahead of Venice10118.316283.821 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:26 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Venice4798.977239 hrs, 57 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:56 pm 5 hours ahead of Venice451872719 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Venice2571.44138.25 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:56 am 1 hour behind Venice988.71591.12 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Venice53498608.411 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Venice5687.99153.911 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Venice3047.849056 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Venice906.51458.92 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:56 am 6 hours behind Venice5278.98495.610 hrs, 57 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Venice2234.43595.94 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:56 am 1 hour behind Venice1222.11966.72 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)11:56 am 1 hour behind Venice723.61164.51 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:56 pm same time8641390.41 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Venice6391.210285.713 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:56 am 7 hours behind Venice627610100.213 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Venice1302.92096.82 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Venice3535.75690.17 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:26 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Venice3670.55907.27 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:56 pm same time9901593.22 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:56 am 6 hours behind Venice4029.664858 hrs, 22 mins
Paris (France)12:56 pm same time521.9839.91 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Venice2389.53845.64 hrs, 57 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Venice6223.910016.412 hrs, 55 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:56 pm 1 hour ahead of Venice581.2935.31 hrs, 23 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:56 pm same time996.51603.72 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:26 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Venice2141.43446.24 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:56 pm 8 hours ahead of Venice5962.1959512 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:56 pm same time274.4441.640 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:56 pm same time624.11004.41 hrs, 29 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:56 am 6 hours behind Venice4369.37031.69 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:56 am 12 hours ahead of Venice11501.61851023 hrs, 53 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Venice

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:33 am4:29 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20227:34 am4:29 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:35 am4:29 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20227:36 am4:28 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20227:37 am4:28 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:38 am4:28 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:39 am4:28 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20227:40 am4:28 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 12, 20227:40 am4:28 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20227:41 am4:28 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 14, 20227:42 am4:29 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 15, 20227:43 am4:29 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 16, 20227:43 am4:29 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 17, 20227:44 am4:29 pm8 hrs 45 mins