VICTORIA, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Victoria now: 0:59
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Victoria time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-250 / 778 / 236
  • Sunrise: 7:37 am
  • Sunset: 4:23 pm


Victoria time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Victoria








Distance and time difference with Victoria, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Victoria Distance from Victoria (Miles) Distance from Victoria (KM) Flight Duration from Victoria
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria4845.27797.610 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:59 am 11 hours ahead of Victoria6189.89961.512 hrs, 51 mins
Athens (Greece)10:59 am 10 hours ahead of Victoria6134.79872.912 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:59 pm 15 hours ahead of Victoria7408.61192315 hrs, 23 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:59 pm 16 hours ahead of Victoria5364.48633.111 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:59 am 10 hours ahead of Victoria6632.110673.313 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria5031.28096.910 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria4935.27942.410 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:59 am 10 hours ahead of Victoria6788.210924.514 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:59 pm 19 hours ahead of Victoria7856.712644.116 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:29 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Victoria8406.713529.317 hrs, 27 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:59 pm 14 hours ahead of Victoria7069.411377.114 hrs, 40 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:59 am 11 hours ahead of Victoria7352.311832.415 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:59 am 8 hours ahead of Victoria45207274.29 hrs, 23 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:59 pm 15 hours ahead of Victoria6779.210910.114 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:59 pm 16 hours ahead of Victoria6420.810333.413 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:29 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Victoria66811075213 hrs, 52 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:59 am 10 hours ahead of Victoria5450.1877111 hrs, 19 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:59 am 3 hours ahead of Victoria3340.75376.36 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:59 am 11 hours ahead of Victoria7057.51135814 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:59 am 8 hours ahead of Victoria5191.98355.610 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)8:59 am 8 hours ahead of Victoria4766.77671.39 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria53028532.811 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:59 pm 16 hours ahead of Victoria6597.810618.113 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:59 am 2 hours ahead of Victoria2391.73849.14 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:59 am 11 hours ahead of Victoria5183.88342.510 hrs, 45 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:59 am 11 hours ahead of Victoria8965.414428.418 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:29 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Victoria6994.611256.814 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria4544.87314.29 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria4998.78044.710 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:59 am 11 hours ahead of Victoria7377.211872.515 hrs, 19 mins
Rome (Italy)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria5665.39117.411 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:59 pm 16 hours ahead of Victoria8027.212918.516 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:59 am 10 hours ahead of Victoria5846.19408.512 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria4703.17568.99 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:29 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Victoria664610695.613 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:59 pm 17 hours ahead of Victoria4749.47643.49 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria5348.98608.311 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:59 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria5188.88350.510 hrs, 46 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:59 am 3 hours ahead of Victoria2375.63823.24 hrs, 55 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:59 pm 21 hours ahead of Victoria7252.611671.915 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Victoria

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:37 am4:23 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Nov 28, 20227:38 am4:22 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Nov 29, 20227:40 am4:22 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Nov 30, 20227:41 am4:21 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 01, 20227:42 am4:21 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 02, 20227:43 am4:20 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 03, 20227:45 am4:20 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 20227:46 am4:19 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 05, 20227:47 am4:19 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 20227:48 am4:19 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20227:49 am4:19 pm8 hrs 30 mins
Dec 08, 20227:50 am4:19 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20227:51 am4:18 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20227:52 am4:18 pm8 hrs 26 mins