VICTORIA, SEYCHELLES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Victoria (Seychelles) now: 16:51
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Victoria (Seychelles) time zone: SCT - Seychelles Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Victoria (Seychelles) dialing code: +248
  • Sunrise: 5:58 am
  • Sunset: 6:19 pm


Victoria (Seychelles) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Victoria (Seychelles)








Distance and time difference with Victoria (Seychelles), Seychelles

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Victoria (Seychelles) Distance from Victoria (Seychelles) (Miles) Distance from Victoria (Seychelles) (KM) Flight Duration from Victoria (Seychelles)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4901.87888.710 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:51 pm 1 hour behind Victoria (Seychelles)3362.75411.76 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)2:51 pm 2 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)3567.957427 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)3323.75348.96 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:51 pm 4 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)4909.17900.410 hrs, 11 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:51 pm 2 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)2925.64708.36 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4621.67437.89 hrs, 35 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4845.97798.810 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:51 pm 2 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)2872.14622.35 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)6293.510128.413 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:21 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)1833.62950.93 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)3038.24889.56 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:51 pm 1 hour behind Victoria (Seychelles)2058.13312.14 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:51 pm 4 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)5320.98563.111 hrs, 2 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)3829.16162.47 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:51 pm 4 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)4375.57041.79 hrs, 5 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:21 pm 30 minutes ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)2820.94539.75 hrs, 51 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:51 pm 2 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4057.16529.38 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:51 am 9 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)9044.614555.818 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:51 pm 1 hour behind Victoria (Seychelles)23693812.54 hrs, 55 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:51 pm 4 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)5086.78186.310 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)12:51 pm 4 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)5055.88136.510 hrs, 29 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4818.47754.510 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:51 pm 4 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)4682.97536.49 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:51 am 10 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)10466.316843.921 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:51 pm 1 hour behind Victoria (Seychelles)4257.26851.38 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:51 pm 1 hour behind Victoria (Seychelles)1314.52115.52 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:21 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)2688.54326.75 hrs, 34 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)5042.38114.810 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:51 am 9 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)8344.41342917 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4845.27797.610 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:51 pm 1 hour behind Victoria (Seychelles)2073.43336.84 hrs, 18 mins
Rome (Italy)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4165.767048 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:51 pm 4 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)3351.45393.66 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:51 pm 2 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)3806.26125.57 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4831.77775.810 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:21 pm 30 minutes behind Victoria (Seychelles)2760.94443.25 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)6064.49759.712 hrs, 35 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4325.16960.58 hrs, 58 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:51 pm 3 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)4387.47060.99 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:51 am 9 hours behind Victoria (Seychelles)8628.913886.917 hrs, 55 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:51 am 9 hours ahead of Victoria (Seychelles)7490.412054.615 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Victoria (Seychelles)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:58 am6:19 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20225:58 am6:20 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20225:58 am6:20 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20225:59 am6:21 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20225:59 am6:21 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20226:00 am6:22 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20226:00 am6:22 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 11, 20226:00 am6:23 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Dec 12, 20226:01 am6:23 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 13, 20226:01 am6:24 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Dec 14, 20226:02 am6:24 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 15, 20226:02 am6:25 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Dec 16, 20226:03 am6:25 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 17, 20226:03 am6:26 pm12 hrs 23 mins