VIENNA, AUSTRIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vienna now: 12:07
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Vienna time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +43-1
  • Sunrise: 7:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:02 pm


Vienna time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vienna








Distance and time difference with Vienna, Austria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vienna Distance from Vienna (Miles) Distance from Vienna (KM) Flight Duration from Vienna
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:07 pm same time588.49471 hrs, 24 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Vienna1001.41611.62 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)1:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Vienna787.41267.21 hrs, 53 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Vienna5257.68461.310 hrs, 55 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Vienna4655.374929 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Vienna1410.62270.12 hrs, 55 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:07 pm same time318.251247 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:07 pm same time564.89091 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Vienna1467.92362.33 hrs, 2 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:07 pm 10 hours ahead of Vienna9918.215961.820 hrs, 35 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:37 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Vienna4661.77502.29 hrs, 40 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:07 pm 5 hours ahead of Vienna4304.66927.58 hrs, 56 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Vienna24743981.65 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:07 am 1 hour behind Vienna1035.51666.62 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:07 pm 6 hours ahead of Vienna5112.28227.310 hrs, 36 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Vienna5436.78749.511 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:37 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Vienna2845.945805 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Vienna652.21049.61 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:07 am 6 hours behind Vienna5419.98722.511 hrs, 15 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Vienna2130.734294 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:07 am 1 hour behind Vienna1460.72350.83 hrs, 1 mins
London (England, UK)11:07 am 1 hour behind Vienna785.21263.71 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:07 pm same time1111.31788.52 hrs, 29 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Vienna6140.79882.612 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:07 am 7 hours behind Vienna6340.310203.813 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Vienna1030.216582 hrs, 18 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Vienna3616.65820.37 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:37 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Vienna3471.75587.27 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:07 pm same time823.41325.11 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:07 am 6 hours behind Vienna4074.76557.58 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)12:07 pm same time643.41035.41 hrs, 32 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:07 pm 2 hours ahead of Vienna2322.33737.34 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)12:07 pm same time493.47941 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:07 pm 7 hours ahead of Vienna6032.59708.312 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:07 pm 1 hour ahead of Vienna519.1835.41 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:07 pm same time769.91239.11 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:37 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vienna1983.73192.54 hrs, 7 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:07 pm 8 hours ahead of Vienna5687.89153.611 hrs, 48 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:07 pm same time351.8566.152 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:07 am 6 hours behind Vienna4438.57143.19 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:07 am 12 hours ahead of Vienna1126918135.723 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vienna

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:27 am4:02 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 05, 20227:28 am4:02 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20227:29 am4:02 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20227:31 am4:02 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20227:32 am4:01 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20227:33 am4:01 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20227:34 am4:01 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20227:35 am4:01 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 12, 20227:35 am4:01 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 13, 20227:36 am4:01 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 14, 20227:37 am4:01 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 15, 20227:38 am4:01 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 16, 20227:39 am4:02 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 17, 20227:39 am4:02 pm8 hrs 23 mins