VIENTIANE, LAOS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vientiane now: 19:32
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Vientiane time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +856-21
  • Sunrise: 6:26 am
  • Sunset: 5:34 pm


Vientiane time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vientiane








Distance and time difference with Vientiane, Laos

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vientiane Distance from Vientiane (Miles) Distance from Vientiane (KM) Flight Duration from Vientiane
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane55858988.111 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:32 pm 4 hours behind Vientiane4389.67064.49 hrs, 6 mins
Athens (Greece)2:32 pm 5 hours behind Vientiane48867863.310 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:32 pm same time316.9509.946 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Vientiane1730.62785.23 hrs, 35 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:32 pm 5 hours behind Vientiane4251.76842.48 hrs, 49 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane5226.68411.410 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane5633.59066.211 hrs, 41 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:32 pm 5 hours behind Vientiane4514.67265.59 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:32 pm 4 hours ahead of Vientiane4785.877029 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:02 pm 1:30 hours behind Vientiane1719.42767.23 hrs, 34 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:32 pm 1 hour behind Vientiane882.61420.41 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:32 pm 4 hours behind Vientiane3306.65321.46 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:32 pm 7 hours behind Vientiane5978.2962112 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:32 pm same time318.3512.247 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Vientiane827.11331.11 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:02 pm 2:30 hours behind Vientiane2351.83784.94 hrs, 52 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:32 pm 5 hours behind Vientiane45027245.29 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:32 am 12 hours behind Vientiane9976.716055.920 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:32 pm 4 hours behind Vientiane3508.75646.77 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:32 pm 7 hours behind Vientiane6590.91060713 hrs, 41 mins
London (England, UK)12:32 pm 7 hours behind Vientiane5817.59362.312 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane6229.91002612 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Vientiane1257.52023.82 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:32 am 13 hours behind Vientiane9479.815256.219 hrs, 41 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:32 pm 4 hours behind Vientiane4248.26836.98 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:32 pm 4 hours behind Vientiane4660.27499.99 hrs, 40 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:02 pm 1:30 hours behind Vientiane17652840.53 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane5241.68435.510 hrs, 53 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:32 am 12 hours behind Vientiane809313024.416 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane57629273.111 hrs, 57 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:32 pm 4 hours behind Vientiane3615.65818.77 hrs, 30 mins
Rome (Italy)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane5422.88727.211 hrs, 15 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:32 pm 1 hour ahead of Vientiane1136.41828.92 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:32 pm 5 hours behind Vientiane4861.77824.210 hrs, 5 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane4967.17993.810 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:02 pm 3:30 hours behind Vientiane33515392.96 hrs, 57 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:32 pm 2 hours ahead of Vientiane2579.44151.25 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane5145.28280.410 hrs, 41 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:32 pm 6 hours behind Vientiane4897.97882.410 hrs, 10 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:32 am 12 hours behind Vientiane8558.613773.817 hrs, 46 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:32 am 6 hours ahead of Vientiane6132.19868.612 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vientiane

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:26 am5:34 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20226:27 am5:35 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:27 am5:35 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20226:28 am5:35 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20226:28 am5:35 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20226:29 am5:36 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 10, 20226:29 am5:36 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 11, 20226:30 am5:36 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 12, 20226:31 am5:37 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 13, 20226:31 am5:37 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 14, 20226:32 am5:37 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 15, 20226:32 am5:38 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 16, 20226:33 am5:38 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 17, 20226:33 am5:39 pm11 hrs 6 mins