VILNIUS, LITHUANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Vilnius now: 20:16
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Vilnius time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +370-5
  • Sunrise: 8:15 am
  • Sunset: 4:00 pm


Vilnius time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Vilnius








Distance and time difference with Vilnius, Lithuania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Vilnius Distance from Vilnius (Miles) Distance from Vilnius (KM) Flight Duration from Vilnius
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius861.61386.61 hrs, 55 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Vilnius1081.51740.52 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)8:16 pm same time1136.71829.42 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:16 am 5 hours ahead of Vilnius4867.97834.210 hrs, 6 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:16 am 6 hours ahead of Vilnius4101.86601.28 hrs, 31 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:16 pm same time1524.42453.33 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius512.5824.81 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius918.61478.42 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:16 pm same time1698.827343 hrs, 31 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:16 am 9 hours ahead of Vilnius950515296.919 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:46 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Vilnius4458.971769 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:16 am 4 hours ahead of Vilnius3919.96308.58 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Vilnius2421.538975 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:16 pm 2 hours behind Vilnius12702043.92 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:16 am 5 hours ahead of Vilnius4658.57497.29 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:16 am 6 hours ahead of Vilnius4941.77952.910 hrs, 15 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:46 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Vilnius2516.44049.85 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:16 pm same time358.8577.553 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:16 pm 7 hours behind Vilnius5663.69114.711 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Vilnius2081.23349.34 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:16 pm 2 hours behind Vilnius1967.73166.74 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)6:16 pm 2 hours behind Vilnius1093.91760.52 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius1640.82640.73 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:16 am 6 hours ahead of Vilnius56459084.711 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:16 pm 8 hours behind Vilnius6402.810304.413 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Vilnius489786.91 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Vilnius3894.16266.98 hrs, 5 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:46 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Vilnius3137.45049.16 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius656.41056.31 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:16 pm 7 hours behind Vilnius4134.96654.58 hrs, 35 mins
Paris (France)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius1063.11710.82 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:16 pm 1 hour ahead of Vilnius2344.437734 hrs, 52 mins
Rome (Italy)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius1066.41716.22 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:16 am 6 hours ahead of Vilnius5684.99148.911 hrs, 48 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:16 pm same time833.313411 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius417.5671.91 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:46 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Vilnius1809.82912.63 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:16 am 7 hours ahead of Vilnius5109.38222.710 hrs, 36 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius5819351 hrs, 23 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:16 pm 1 hour behind Vilnius229.9369.934 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:16 pm 7 hours behind Vilnius4542.77310.89 hrs, 25 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:16 am 11 hours ahead of Vilnius10762.917321.222 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Vilnius

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:15 am4:00 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 01, 20228:16 am3:59 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20228:18 am3:59 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20228:19 am3:58 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Dec 04, 20228:21 am3:57 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20228:22 am3:57 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20228:23 am3:56 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20228:25 am3:56 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20228:26 am3:55 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20228:27 am3:55 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20228:28 am3:55 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20228:30 am3:54 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20228:31 am3:54 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 13, 20228:32 am3:54 pm7 hrs 22 mins