VIRGINIA BEACH, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Virginia Beach now: 7:20
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Virginia Beach time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-757
  • Sunrise: 7:00 am
  • Sunset: 4:48 pm


Virginia Beach time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Virginia Beach








Distance and time difference with Virginia Beach, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Virginia Beach Distance from Virginia Beach (Miles) Distance from Virginia Beach (KM) Flight Duration from Virginia Beach
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3907.26288.18 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Virginia Beach5493.28840.511 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Virginia Beach5166.68314.810 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:20 pm 12 hours ahead of Virginia Beach897614445.518 hrs, 38 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Virginia Beach7123.911464.914 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Virginia Beach5880.29463.212 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4247.96836.38 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3931.46326.98 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Virginia Beach5843.29403.812 hrs, 7 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:20 pm 16 hours ahead of Virginia Beach9899.515931.720 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:50 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Virginia Beach9064.914588.518 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:20 pm 11 hours ahead of Virginia Beach8199.213195.317 hrs, 1 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Virginia Beach6966.711211.814 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3457.25563.97 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:20 pm 12 hours ahead of Virginia Beach8454.713606.517 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Virginia Beach8327.913402.417 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:50 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Virginia Beach7051.511348.314 hrs, 38 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4956.7797710 hrs, 17 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:20 am same time1279.22058.62 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Virginia Beach6622.910658.513 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3551.45715.47 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)12:20 pm 5 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3710.95972.27 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3826.56158.27 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Virginia Beach8751.614084.318 hrs, 10 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:20 am 1 hour behind Virginia Beach1869.93009.33 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4973.68004.310 hrs, 19 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Virginia Beach7505.612079.115 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:50 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Virginia Beach7625.612272.115 hrs, 50 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3968.56386.68 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:20 am same time604.6973.11 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach3891.66262.98 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:20 pm 8 hours ahead of Virginia Beach6802.11094714 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4535.472999 hrs, 25 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:20 pm 13 hours ahead of Virginia Beach9832.715824.220 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:20 pm 7 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4984.6802210 hrs, 21 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4238.96821.88 hrs, 48 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:50 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Virginia Beach6422.410335.913 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:20 pm 14 hours ahead of Virginia Beach6971.511219.514 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4492.77230.39 hrs, 19 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:20 pm 6 hours ahead of Virginia Beach4551.27324.49 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:20 am 18 hours ahead of Virginia Beach873614059.218 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Virginia Beach

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:00 am4:48 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20227:00 am4:48 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 06, 20227:01 am4:48 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20227:02 am4:48 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20227:03 am4:48 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20227:04 am4:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am4:48 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 11, 20227:05 am4:48 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am4:49 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 13, 20227:07 am4:49 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 14, 20227:07 am4:49 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 15, 20227:08 am4:49 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 16, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 17, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins