VISAKHAPATNAM, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Visakhapatnam now: 14:48
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Visakhapatnam time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-891
  • Sunrise: 6:08 am
  • Sunset: 5:20 pm


Visakhapatnam time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Visakhapatnam








Distance and time difference with Visakhapatnam, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Visakhapatnam Distance from Visakhapatnam (Miles) Distance from Visakhapatnam (KM) Flight Duration from Visakhapatnam
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4794.87716.59 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:18 pm 2:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3380.15439.77 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)11:18 am 3:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3849.96195.87 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam1172.11886.32 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam2499.34022.35 hrs, 11 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:18 am 3:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3154.750776 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4427.87125.99 hrs, 11 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4814.37747.99 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:18 am 3:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3375.55432.37 hrs, 0 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:18 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam5669.69124.411 hrs, 46 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:48 pm same time790.81272.61 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:18 pm 30 minutes ahead of Visakhapatnam616.49921 hrs, 28 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:18 pm 2:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam2113.43401.14 hrs, 23 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:18 am 5:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam5232.18420.310 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam1477.82378.23 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam203532754 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:48 pm 1 hour behind Visakhapatnam1455.42342.23 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:18 am 3:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3678.45919.97 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:18 am 10:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam9624.815489.719 hrs, 59 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:18 pm 2:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam2364.23804.84 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:18 am 5:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam5632.99065.211 hrs, 41 mins
London (England, UK)9:18 am 5:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam50238083.710 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam5272.78485.610 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam2518.94053.75 hrs, 13 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:18 am 11:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam989415922.820 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:18 pm 2:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3551.55715.67 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:18 pm 2:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3425.655137 hrs, 6 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam45827374.19 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:18 am 10:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam7902.212717.416 hrs, 24 mins
Paris (France)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4913.77907.910 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:18 pm 2:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam2412.33882.25 hrs, 0 mins
Rome (Italy)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4447.37157.29 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam1779.72864.23 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:18 am 3:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam3892.26263.88 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4301.76922.98 hrs, 55 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:48 pm 2 hours behind Visakhapatnam2318.23730.74 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:18 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam3642.95862.77 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4270.96873.48 hrs, 52 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:18 am 4:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam4096.66592.88 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:18 am 10:30 hours behind Visakhapatnam8362.113457.517 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:18 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Visakhapatnam7068.811376.114 hrs, 40 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Visakhapatnam

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:08 am5:20 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Nov 28, 20226:09 am5:21 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Nov 29, 20226:09 am5:21 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Nov 30, 20226:10 am5:21 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 01, 20226:11 am5:21 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 02, 20226:11 am5:21 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Dec 03, 20226:12 am5:21 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 04, 20226:12 am5:21 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:13 am5:22 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20226:14 am5:22 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20226:14 am5:22 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20226:15 am5:22 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20226:15 am5:23 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20226:16 am5:23 pm11 hrs 7 mins