WASHINGTON DC, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Washington DC now: 13:00
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Washington DC time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-202
  • Sunrise: 7:05 am
  • Sunset: 4:47 pm


Washington DC time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Washington DC








Distance and time difference with Washington DC, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Washington DC Distance from Washington DC (Miles) Distance from Washington DC (KM) Flight Duration from Washington DC
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC3851.16197.77 hrs, 59 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Washington DC5439.98754.611 hrs, 17 mins
Athens (Greece)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Washington DC5127.6825210 hrs, 38 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:00 am 12 hours ahead of Washington DC8839.914226.518 hrs, 21 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:00 am 13 hours ahead of Washington DC6976.311227.314 hrs, 29 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Washington DC5834.59389.712 hrs, 6 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC4185.86736.58 hrs, 41 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC3880.26244.68 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Washington DC5809.99350.112 hrs, 3 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:00 am 16 hours ahead of Washington DC9871.915887.320 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:30 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Washington DC8975.314444.318 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:00 am 11 hours ahead of Washington DC8076.112997.216 hrs, 46 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Washington DC6910.211120.914 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Washington DC3403.55477.47 hrs, 4 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:00 am 12 hours ahead of Washington DC8312.513377.617 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:00 am 13 hours ahead of Washington DC8179.613163.816 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:30 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Washington DC6954.311191.814 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Washington DC4885.17861.710 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:00 pm same time1419.52284.42 hrs, 56 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Washington DC6565.510566.213 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Washington DC3547.35708.87 hrs, 21 mins
London (England, UK)6:00 pm 5 hours ahead of Washington DC3660.55890.97 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC3810.961337 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:00 am 13 hours ahead of Washington DC86011384217 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:00 pm 1 hour behind Washington DC1906.73068.63 hrs, 57 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Washington DC4886.37863.710 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Washington DC752612111.915 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:30 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Washington DC7520.712103.415 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC3889.86260.18 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:00 pm same time470.7757.61 hrs, 9 mins
Paris (France)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC3847.46191.77 hrs, 59 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:00 pm 8 hours ahead of Washington DC6755.310871.614 hrs, 1 mins
Rome (Italy)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC4500.87243.49 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:00 am 13 hours ahead of Washington DC9692.515598.520 hrs, 7 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:00 pm 7 hours ahead of Washington DC4936.47944.410 hrs, 15 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC4157.26690.38 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:30 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Washington DC6350.610220.413 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:00 am 14 hours ahead of Washington DC6822.310979.414 hrs, 9 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC4438.57143.19 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:00 pm 6 hours ahead of Washington DC4483.67215.79 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:00 am 18 hours ahead of Washington DC8752.514085.718 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Washington DC

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:05 am4:47 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 01, 20227:06 am4:47 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 02, 20227:07 am4:47 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 20227:08 am4:47 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 04, 20227:09 am4:47 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20227:10 am4:47 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:11 am4:46 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 07, 20227:12 am4:46 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 08, 20227:12 am4:46 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 20227:13 am4:47 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:14 am4:47 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:15 am4:47 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20227:16 am4:47 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 13, 20227:16 am4:47 pm9 hrs 31 mins