WATERLOO, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Waterloo now: 13:26
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Waterloo time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-519
  • Sunrise: 7:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:47 pm


Waterloo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Waterloo








Distance and time difference with Waterloo, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Waterloo Distance from Waterloo (Miles) Distance from Waterloo (KM) Flight Duration from Waterloo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo3759.76050.67 hrs, 48 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Waterloo5344.78601.411 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Waterloo5070.78160.510 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:26 am 12 hours ahead of Waterloo8516.51370617 hrs, 41 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Waterloo6620.910655.413 hrs, 44 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Waterloo5756.4926411 hrs, 57 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo4076.46560.38 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo3801.36117.77 hrs, 53 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Waterloo5762.89274.311 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:26 am 16 hours ahead of Waterloo9743.215680.220 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:56 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Waterloo8768.514111.518 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:26 am 11 hours ahead of Waterloo7788.712534.816 hrs, 10 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Waterloo6798.710941.414 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Waterloo3322.45346.96 hrs, 53 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:26 am 12 hours ahead of Waterloo7972.81283116 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Waterloo7821.512587.516 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:56 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Waterloo6738.410844.413 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Waterloo47467637.99 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:26 pm same time1760.928343 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Waterloo6453.810386.313 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Waterloo3589.35776.57 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)6:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Waterloo3585.357707 hrs, 26 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo3822.36151.47 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Waterloo8232.413248.717 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:26 pm 1 hour behind Waterloo2008.53232.34 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Waterloo4705.67572.99 hrs, 46 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Waterloo7600.512231.915 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:56 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Waterloo7282.911720.715 hrs, 7 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo3738.76016.97 hrs, 45 mins
Paris (France)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo3786.760947 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:26 pm 8 hours ahead of Waterloo666910732.713 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo4459.47176.79 hrs, 15 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:26 am 13 hours ahead of Waterloo9356.115057.119 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Waterloo4857.57817.310 hrs, 5 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo3995.96430.88 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:56 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Waterloo6203.29983.112 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:26 am 14 hours ahead of Waterloo6452.410384.213 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo4347.56996.69 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Waterloo4357.67012.99 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:26 pm same time370.2595.854 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:26 am 18 hours ahead of Waterloo8742.11406918 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Waterloo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:32 am4:47 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 01, 20227:33 am4:47 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20227:34 am4:46 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 03, 20227:35 am4:46 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 04, 20227:36 am4:46 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 20227:37 am4:46 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20227:38 am4:45 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20227:39 am4:45 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20227:40 am4:45 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20227:41 am4:45 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20227:42 am4:45 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20227:43 am4:45 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20227:44 am4:45 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 13, 20227:44 am4:46 pm9 hrs 2 mins