WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Wellington now: 7:33
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Wellington time zone: NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+13
  • Area code: +64-4
  • Sunrise: 5:44 am
  • Sunset: 8:36 pm


Wellington time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Wellington








Distance and time difference with Wellington, New Zealand

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Wellington Distance from Wellington (Miles) Distance from Wellington (KM) Flight Duration from Wellington
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington11537.518567.923 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:33 pm 10 hours behind Wellington10445.616810.521 hrs, 41 mins
Athens (Greece)8:33 pm 11 hours behind Wellington10885.517518.522 hrs, 36 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:33 am 6 hours behind Wellington6033.69710.112 hrs, 31 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:33 am 5 hours behind Wellington6668.610732.113 hrs, 50 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:33 pm 11 hours behind Wellington10153.916341.121 hrs, 5 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington11266.818132.123 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington11639.818732.424 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:33 pm 11 hours behind Wellington10261.816514.821 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:33 am 2 hours behind Wellington1401.52255.52 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)12:03 am 7:30 hours behind Wellington6773.110900.314 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:33 am 7 hours behind Wellington6984.21124014 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:33 pm 10 hours behind Wellington9031.814535.218 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:33 pm 13 hours behind Wellington11604.618675.724 hrs, 5 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:33 am 6 hours behind Wellington6157.79909.812 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:33 am 5 hours behind Wellington5835.89391.812 hrs, 7 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)11:03 pm 8:30 hours behind Wellington8456.713609.717 hrs, 33 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:33 pm 11 hours behind Wellington10617.117086.622 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:33 pm 18 hours behind Wellington8009.912890.616 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:33 pm 10 hours behind Wellington9352.615051.619 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:33 pm 13 hours behind Wellington12140.919538.925 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)6:33 pm 13 hours behind Wellington11699.518828.524 hrs, 17 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington1230819807.825 hrs, 33 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:33 am 5 hours behind Wellington5131.68258.510 hrs, 39 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:33 pm 19 hours behind Wellington6871.711058.914 hrs, 16 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:33 pm 10 hours behind Wellington10276.81653921 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:33 pm 10 hours behind Wellington8502.513683.517 hrs, 39 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)12:03 am 7:30 hours behind Wellington783612610.816 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington10992.71769122 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:33 pm 18 hours behind Wellington9018.61451418 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington11803.418995.724 hrs, 30 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:33 pm 10 hours behind Wellington9255.214894.819 hrs, 13 mins
Rome (Italy)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington11512.318527.223 hrs, 54 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:33 am 5 hours behind Wellington5290.9851510 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:33 pm 11 hours behind Wellington10960.917639.822 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington10819.717412.722 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)10:03 pm 9:30 hours behind Wellington9386.615106.219 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:33 am 4 hours behind Wellington5738.69235.411 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington1126918135.723 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:33 pm 12 hours behind Wellington10975.417663.222 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:33 pm 18 hours behind Wellington8752.514085.718 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Wellington

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:43 am8:38 pm14 hrs 52 mins
Dec 02, 20225:43 am8:39 pm14 hrs 56 mins
Dec 03, 20225:43 am8:40 pm14 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20225:43 am8:41 pm14 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20225:42 am8:42 pm15 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20225:42 am8:43 pm15 hrs 1 mins
Dec 07, 20225:42 am8:44 pm15 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20225:42 am8:45 pm15 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20225:42 am8:45 pm15 hrs 3 mins
Dec 10, 20225:42 am8:46 pm15 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20225:42 am8:47 pm15 hrs 5 mins
Dec 12, 20225:42 am8:48 pm15 hrs 6 mins
Dec 13, 20225:42 am8:49 pm15 hrs 7 mins
Dec 14, 20225:43 am8:50 pm15 hrs 7 mins