WHITEHORSE, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Whitehorse now: 9:46
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Whitehorse time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-867
  • Sunrise: 10:38 am
  • Sunset: 5:01 pm


Whitehorse time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Whitehorse








Distance and time difference with Whitehorse, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Whitehorse Distance from Whitehorse (Miles) Distance from Whitehorse (KM) Flight Duration from Whitehorse
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4342.16987.99 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:46 pm 10 hours ahead of Whitehorse5493.48840.811 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)6:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Whitehorse5529.48898.811 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:46 pm 14 hours ahead of Whitehorse6491.210446.513 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:46 am 15 hours ahead of Whitehorse4444.27152.39 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Whitehorse5922.69531.512 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4454.57168.89 hrs, 14 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4447.47157.49 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Whitehorse6127.59861.312 hrs, 43 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:46 am 18 hours ahead of Whitehorse7832.912605.916 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:16 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Whitehorse7438.211970.715 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:46 pm 13 hours ahead of Whitehorse6105.6982612 hrs, 40 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:46 pm 10 hours ahead of Whitehorse6510.310477.313 hrs, 31 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Whitehorse4100.465998 hrs, 30 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:46 pm 14 hours ahead of Whitehorse58679442.112 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:46 am 15 hours ahead of Whitehorse55518933.511 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:16 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Whitehorse5745.19245.811 hrs, 55 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Whitehorse47467637.99 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Whitehorse4091.86585.18 hrs, 29 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:46 pm 10 hours ahead of Whitehorse6240.810043.712 hrs, 57 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Whitehorse4945.57959.110 hrs, 16 mins
London (England, UK)4:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Whitehorse4316.46946.68 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4969.27997.210 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:46 am 15 hours ahead of Whitehorse5812.3935412 hrs, 4 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Whitehorse3332.15362.56 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:46 pm 10 hours ahead of Whitehorse44207113.39 hrs, 10 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:46 pm 10 hours ahead of Whitehorse8318.713387.617 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:16 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Whitehorse60339709.212 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse3945.46349.68 hrs, 11 mins
Paris (France)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4543.97312.79 hrs, 26 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:46 pm 10 hours ahead of Whitehorse6575.910582.813 hrs, 39 mins
Rome (Italy)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse5156.88299.110 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:46 am 15 hours ahead of Whitehorse7168.711536.814 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Whitehorse5227841210 hrs, 51 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4051.56520.28 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:16 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Whitehorse5804.2934112 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:46 am 16 hours ahead of Whitehorse3974.26395.88 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4768.87674.69 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Whitehorse4549.57321.79 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Whitehorse2892.34654.86 hrs, 0 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:46 am 20 hours ahead of Whitehorse7570.212183.115 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Whitehorse

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 202210:38 am5:01 pm6 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 202210:40 am5:00 pm6 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 202210:42 am4:59 pm6 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 202210:44 am4:58 pm6 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 202210:46 am4:56 pm6 hrs 10 mins
Dec 05, 202210:47 am4:55 pm6 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 202210:49 am4:55 pm6 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 202210:51 am4:54 pm6 hrs 3 mins
Dec 08, 202210:53 am4:53 pm6 hrs 0 mins
Dec 09, 202210:54 am4:52 pm5 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 202210:56 am4:52 pm5 hrs 56 mins
Dec 11, 202210:57 am4:51 pm5 hrs 54 mins
Dec 12, 202210:58 am4:51 pm5 hrs 53 mins
Dec 13, 202211:00 am4:50 pm5 hrs 50 mins