WICHITA, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Wichita now: 2:53
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Wichita time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-316
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 5:12 pm


Wichita time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Wichita








Distance and time difference with Wichita, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Wichita Distance from Wichita (Miles) Distance from Wichita (KM) Flight Duration from Wichita
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4670.27515.99 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Wichita6235.610035.212 hrs, 56 mins
Athens (Greece)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Wichita5999.89655.712 hrs, 27 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Wichita8743.214070.918 hrs, 9 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Wichita6711.41080113 hrs, 56 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Wichita6661.410720.513 hrs, 49 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4965.37990.810 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4722.476009 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Wichita6695.310775.113 hrs, 54 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:53 pm 17 hours ahead of Wichita8788.914144.418 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:23 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Wichita9391.515114.219 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:53 pm 12 hours ahead of Wichita8205.81320617 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Wichita7653.512317.115 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:53 am 6 hours ahead of Wichita4246.468348 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Wichita8132.113087.416 hrs, 53 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Wichita7842.812621.816 hrs, 17 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Wichita7402.811913.715 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Wichita5589.78995.711 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:53 am 1 hour ahead of Wichita1836.92956.23 hrs, 48 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Wichita7312.611768.515 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:53 am 6 hours ahead of Wichita4564.27345.49 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)8:53 am 6 hours ahead of Wichita4511.47260.49 hrs, 22 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4792.17712.19 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Wichita8084.313010.516 hrs, 47 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:53 am same time1263.82033.82 hrs, 37 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Wichita5484.68826.611 hrs, 23 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Wichita8575.613801.117 hrs, 48 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:23 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Wichita7876.612676.116 hrs, 21 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4581.67373.39 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:53 am 1 hour ahead of Wichita1248.22008.82 hrs, 35 mins
Paris (France)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4721.97599.19 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Wichita7556.812161.515 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita5403.28695.611 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Wichita9460.215224.719 hrs, 38 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Wichita5769.29284.611 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita4819.67756.410 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:23 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Wichita7013.41128714 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:53 pm 15 hours ahead of Wichita623510034.312 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita5252.38452.810 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Wichita5223.9840710 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:53 pm 19 hours ahead of Wichita7772.312508.316 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Wichita

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20227:19 am5:12 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Nov 27, 20227:20 am5:12 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Nov 28, 20227:21 am5:12 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Nov 29, 20227:22 am5:11 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Nov 30, 20227:23 am5:11 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:24 am5:11 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20227:25 am5:11 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20227:26 am5:11 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 04, 20227:27 am5:10 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20227:28 am5:10 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20227:29 am5:10 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20227:29 am5:10 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20227:30 am5:10 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20227:31 am5:10 pm9 hrs 39 mins